SIPREC Working Group Virtual Interim Meeting, September 28, 2010

IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org> Fri, 10 September 2010 20:24 UTC

Return-Path: <wwwrun@core3.amsl.com>
X-Original-To: ietf-announce@ietf.org
Delivered-To: ietf-announce@core3.amsl.com
Received: by core3.amsl.com (Postfix, from userid 30) id C7F123A68A0; Fri, 10 Sep 2010 13:24:04 -0700 (PDT)
From: IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: IETF Announcement list <ietf-announce@ietf.org>
Subject: SIPREC Working Group Virtual Interim Meeting, September 28, 2010
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Mime-Version: 1.0
Message-Id: <20100910202404.C7F123A68A0@core3.amsl.com>
Date: Fri, 10 Sep 2010 13:24:04 -0700 (PDT)
Cc: siprec@ietf.org
X-BeenThere: ietf-announce@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.9
Precedence: list
List-Id: "IETF announcement list. No discussions." <ietf-announce.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf-announce>, <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/ietf-announce>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf-announce@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf-announce>, <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Fri, 10 Sep 2010 20:24:04 -0000

The SIPREC WG will hold an interim conference call on 2010-09-28 from
14.00 to 16.00 GMT/UTC (16.00 CEST, 15.00 BST, 10.00 EDT, 07.00 PDT,
etc.).

Agenda and other details will be posted on the SIPREC mailing list in due
course.