Formal IESG Teleconference WebEx and Dial-in Information: 24 January 2019

IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org> Thu, 17 January 2019 13:42 UTC

Return-Path: <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: ietf-announce@ietf.org
Delivered-To: ietf-announce@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 5FA0E127133 for <ietf-announce@ietf.org>; Thu, 17 Jan 2019 05:42:18 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IESG Secretary <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: "IETF Announcement List" <ietf-announce@ietf.org>
Subject: Formal IESG Teleconference WebEx and Dial-in Information: 24 January 2019
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.89.3
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Reply-To: iesg-secretary@ietf.org
Message-ID: <154773253838.27522.16680306709192948826.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 05:42:18 -0800
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf-announce/U5hKt_OF2Yzn3-hPDu8a-9F_mz0>
X-BeenThere: ietf-announce@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: "IETF announcement list. No discussions." <ietf-announce.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ietf-announce>, <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ietf-announce/>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf-announce@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf-announce>, <mailto:ietf-announce-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:42:18 -0000

As previously announced [1], all members of the community are welcome to 
attend formal IESG telechats as observers.

The next formal IESG telechat will be held on Thursday,  January 24, 
2019 at 07:00 PT (15:00 UTC).  WebEx and Dial-in information is at the bottom of this message.

The agenda for the upcoming telechat can be found at
<https://datatracker.ietf.org/iesg/agenda/>

A calendar of upcoming public telechats can be downloaded or subscribed 
to at: 
https://www.ietf.org/calendars/iesg/iesgpublic.ics


Topic: IESG Formal Telechat
Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
Time: 07:00 PST (San Francisco, UTC-08:00)
        09:00 CST
        10:00 EST
        15:00 UTC
        15:00 United Kingdom
        16:00 Germany, France, Switzerland
        17:00 Finland
        01:00 (next day) Australia (Queensland)


------------------------------------------------------- 
JOIN WEBEX MEETING
https://ietf.webex.com/ietf/j.php?MTID=m38beb3706c7e5a24dd749a50d7e87dfd
Meeting number: 642 944 708
Meeting password: 1234


JOIN BY PHONE
1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
Access code: 642 987 400 
------------------------------------------------------- 
To join the audio conference using Skype 
------------------------------------------------------- 
1.  Bring up your Skype application.
2.  Bring up your browser, and go to the WebEx URL.
3.  Enter your name and email address.
4.  Close the WebEx window prompting for a phone number.
5.  Select the "info" tab at the top of the WebEx browser page.
6.  Go to Skype, and dial the U.S. Toll-Free number from the meeting 
    announcement.
7.  Click on the DialPad tab on the Skype window.
8.  Use the virtual keypad to enter the meeting number followed by #.
9.  Use the virtual keypad to enter your attendee ID followed by #.

The playback of UCF (Universal Communications Format) rich media files
requires appropriate players. To view this type of rich media files in
the meeting, please check whether you have the players installed on your
computer by going to https://workgreen.webex.com/workgreen/
systemdiagnosis.php.

Sign up for a free trial of WebEx
http://www.webex.com/go/mcemfreetrial

http://www.webex.com

CCP:+14087926300x960506070#

IMPORTANT NOTICE: This WebEx service includes a feature that allows
audio and any documents and other materials exchanged or viewed during
the session to be recorded. By joining this session, you automatically
consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to the recording,
discuss your concerns with the meeting host prior to the start of the
recording or do not join the session. Please note that any such
recordings may be subject to discovery in the event of litigation.

[1] https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf-announce/Eackc8-MgJw8IbdquLuPlcoDZpo