Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Feb 28 06:00:02 2021

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 28 February 2021 11:00 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 9F5C13A13A3 for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 28 Feb 2021 03:00:16 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: 0
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=0 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[SPF_PASS=-0.001, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id kCd82fZpXOxs for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 28 Feb 2021 03:00:09 -0800 (PST)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 4EA603A132D for <ietf@ietf.org>; Sun, 28 Feb 2021 03:00:08 -0800 (PST)
Received: (qmail 17797 invoked by uid 100); 28 Feb 2021 11:00:05 -0000
Date: 28 Feb 2021 10:59:38 -0000
Message-ID: <20210228105938.17776.qmail@submit.iecc.com>
From: "John Levine" <johnl@taugh.com>
To: ietf@ietf.org
Subject: Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Feb 28 06:00:02 2021
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf/3mAICWmN9qiC1PHyxuuwBIbfmg4>
X-BeenThere: ietf@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: IETF-Discussion <ietf.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ietf/>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sun, 28 Feb 2021 11:00:19 -0000

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
 20 (10.6%) |  99610 ( 4.3%) | Fernando Gont <fgont@si6networks.com>
 18 ( 9.6%) | 136259 ( 5.8%) | Keith Moore <moore@network-heretics.com>
 14 ( 7.4%) | 136703 ( 5.8%) | Phillip Hallam-Baker <phill@hallambaker.com>
 12 ( 6.4%) | 362758 (15.5%) | Hannes Tschofenig <hannes.tschofenig@arm.com>
 11 ( 5.9%) |  45551 ( 1.9%) | Carsten Bormann <cabo@tzi.org>
 10 ( 5.3%) | 224035 ( 9.6%) | Bron Gondwana <brong@fastmailteam.com>
  7 ( 3.7%) |  53360 ( 2.3%) | Salz, Rich <rsalz@akamai.com>
  6 ( 3.2%) |  43051 ( 1.8%) | Brian E Carpenter <brian.e.carpenter@gmail.com>
  6 ( 3.2%) |  35905 ( 1.5%) | Lars Eggert <lars@eggert.org>
  4 ( 2.1%) | 100993 ( 4.3%) | Aaron Parecki <aaron@parecki.com>
  4 ( 2.1%) |  88315 ( 3.8%) | Warren Parad <wparad@rhosys.ch>
  4 ( 2.1%) |  39265 ( 1.7%) | Christian Huitema <huitema@huitema.net>
  4 ( 2.1%) |  18423 ( 0.8%) | S Moonesamy <sm+ietf@elandsys.com>
  3 ( 1.6%) |  74296 ( 3.2%) | Tim Bray <tbray@textuality.com>
  3 ( 1.6%) |  35624 ( 1.5%) | Vittorio Bertola <vittorio.bertola@open-xchange.com>
  3 ( 1.6%) |  33279 ( 1.4%) | Eric Rescorla <ekr@rtfm.com>
  3 ( 1.6%) |  29709 ( 1.3%) | Larry Masinter <lmm@acm.org>
  3 ( 1.6%) |  28733 ( 1.2%) | Michael Thomas <mike@mtcc.com>
  3 ( 1.6%) |  19674 ( 0.8%) | Theresa Enghardt <ietf@tenghardt.net>
  3 ( 1.6%) |  16790 ( 0.7%) | Michael Richardson <mcr+ietf@sandelman.ca>
  3 ( 1.6%) |  12454 ( 0.5%) | John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>
  2 ( 1.1%) | 169019 ( 7.2%) | Seán Kelleher <sean@trustap.com>
  2 ( 1.1%) |  66289 ( 2.8%) | Justin Richer <jricher@mit.edu>
  2 ( 1.1%) |  52359 ( 2.2%) | Mary Barnes <mary.ietf.barnes@gmail.com>
  2 ( 1.1%) |  43771 ( 1.9%) | Rifaat Shekh-Yusef <rifaat.s.ietf@gmail.com>
  2 ( 1.1%) |  30134 ( 1.3%) | Dominique Lazanski <dml@lastpresslabel.com>
  2 ( 1.1%) |  17556 ( 0.7%) | Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>
  2 ( 1.1%) |  12215 ( 0.5%) | Ladislav Lhotka <ladislav.lhotka@nic.cz>
  2 ( 1.1%) |  11596 ( 0.5%) | Julian Reschke <julian.reschke@gmx.de>
  2 ( 1.1%) |  10601 ( 0.5%) | Bill Woodcock <woody@pch.net>
  2 ( 1.1%) |   9420 ( 0.4%) | Dan Harkins <dharkins@lounge.org>
  2 ( 1.1%) |   9087 ( 0.4%) | Marc Petit-Huguenin <marc@petit-huguenin.org>
  1 ( 0.5%) |  43016 ( 1.8%) | Phillip Hunt <phil.hunt@independentid.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |  25260 ( 1.1%) | Jim Willeke <jim@willeke.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |  22457 ( 1.0%) | Charles Eckel (eckelcu) <eckelcu@cisco.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |  19088 ( 0.8%) | Neil Madden <neil.madden@forgerock.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |  18547 ( 0.8%) | Stephen Farrell <stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie>
  1 ( 0.5%) |  18203 ( 0.8%) | STARK, BARBARA H <bs7652@att.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |  13925 ( 0.6%) | Jim Manico <jim@manicode.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |  12064 ( 0.5%) | Kathleen Moriarty <kathleen.moriarty.ietf@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |  11782 ( 0.5%) | Andrew Campling <andrew.campling@419.consulting>
  1 ( 0.5%) |  10867 ( 0.5%) | Roman Danyliw <rdd@cert.org>
  1 ( 0.5%) |  10582 ( 0.5%) | Behcet Sarikaya <sarikaya2012@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |   7813 ( 0.3%) | Spencer Dawkins at IETF <spencerdawkins.ietf@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |   7622 ( 0.3%) | Christian Hopps <chopps@chopps.org>
  1 ( 0.5%) |   6871 ( 0.3%) | Andrew McConachie <andrew@depht.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |   6320 ( 0.3%) | Jen Linkova <furry13@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |   6196 ( 0.3%) | Colin Perkins <csp@csperkins.org>
  1 ( 0.5%) |   6190 ( 0.3%) | David Waite <david@alkaline-solutions.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |   6112 ( 0.3%) | Donald Eastlake <d3e3e3@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |   5869 ( 0.3%) | Alissa Cooper <alissa@cooperw.in>
  1 ( 0.5%) |   5392 ( 0.2%) | Joel M. Halpern <jmh@joelhalpern.com>
  1 ( 0.5%) |   5051 ( 0.2%) | IETF Secretariat <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org>
  1 ( 0.5%) |   4899 ( 0.2%) | Jim Fenton <fenton@bluepopcorn.net>