Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Jan 24 06:00:02 2021

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 24 January 2021 11:00 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id EBD463A12EF for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 24 Jan 2021 03:00:09 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -1.899
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.899 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, RCVD_IN_DNSWL_BLOCKED=0.001, SPF_PASS=-0.001, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id yafhjWhAMDUy for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 24 Jan 2021 03:00:06 -0800 (PST)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 7D8663A12ED for <ietf@ietf.org>; Sun, 24 Jan 2021 03:00:05 -0800 (PST)
Received: (qmail 52882 invoked by uid 100); 24 Jan 2021 11:00:03 -0000
Date: 24 Jan 2021 10:59:38 -0000
Message-ID: <20210124105938.52859.qmail@submit.iecc.com>
From: "John Levine" <johnl@taugh.com>
To: ietf@ietf.org
Subject: Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Jan 24 06:00:02 2021
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf/Aa5rdFUkkl46_ObOSN_rX7gluY0>
X-BeenThere: ietf@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: IETF-Discussion <ietf.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ietf/>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sun, 24 Jan 2021 11:00:10 -0000

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
 12 (16.4%) | 165648 (25.7%) | Phillip Hallam-Baker <phill@hallambaker.com>
  8 (11.0%) |  38036 ( 5.9%) | Fernando Gont <fgont@si6networks.com>
  7 ( 9.6%) |  55893 ( 8.7%) | Brian E Carpenter <brian.e.carpenter@gmail.com>
  6 ( 8.2%) |  25141 ( 3.9%) | Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  5 ( 6.8%) |  32166 ( 5.0%) | John C Klensin <john-ietf@jck.com>
  4 ( 5.5%) |  20618 ( 3.2%) | Joe Touch <touch@strayalpha.com>
  4 ( 5.5%) |  18555 ( 2.9%) | John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>
  3 ( 4.1%) |  51695 ( 8.0%) | Bron Gondwana <brong@fastmailteam.com>
  3 ( 4.1%) |  45653 ( 7.1%) | Salz, Rich <rsalz@akamai.com>
  3 ( 4.1%) |  15126 ( 2.3%) | Michael Richardson <mcr+ietf@sandelman.ca>
  2 ( 2.7%) |  23299 ( 3.6%) | Christian Huitema <huitema@huitema.net>
  2 ( 2.7%) |   9420 ( 1.5%) | Masataka Ohta <mohta@necom830.hpcl.titech.ac.jp>
  2 ( 2.7%) |   6322 ( 1.0%) | IETF Secretariat <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org>
  1 ( 1.4%) |  36091 ( 5.6%) | Abraham Y. Chen <aychen@avinta.com>
  1 ( 1.4%) |  17429 ( 2.7%) | tom petch <daedulus@btconnect.com>
  1 ( 1.4%) |  13248 ( 2.1%) | Livingood, Jason <jason_livingood@comcast.com>
  1 ( 1.4%) |  12538 ( 1.9%) | Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
  1 ( 1.4%) |   9431 ( 1.5%) | Behcet Sarikaya <sarikaya2012@gmail.com>
  1 ( 1.4%) |   8662 ( 1.3%) | Donald Eastlake <d3e3e3@gmail.com>
  1 ( 1.4%) |   8191 ( 1.3%) | Joel M. Halpern <jmh@joelhalpern.com>
  1 ( 1.4%) |   7943 ( 1.2%) | Warren Kumari <warren@kumari.net>
  1 ( 1.4%) |   6508 ( 1.0%) | Keith Moore <moore@network-heretics.com>
  1 ( 1.4%) |   6429 ( 1.0%) | Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
  1 ( 1.4%) |   6041 ( 0.9%) | George Michaelson <ggm@algebras.org>
  1 ( 1.4%) |   5516 ( 0.9%) | Christopher Morrow <morrowc.lists@gmail.com>