Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Nov 15 06:00:02 2020

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 15 November 2020 11:00 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 692C23A1067 for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 15 Nov 2020 03:00:10 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -1.9
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.9 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, SPF_PASS=-0.001, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id CnQONqSKb7wg for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 15 Nov 2020 03:00:07 -0800 (PST)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 4487F3A105C for <ietf@ietf.org>; Sun, 15 Nov 2020 03:00:06 -0800 (PST)
Received: (qmail 34384 invoked by uid 100); 15 Nov 2020 11:00:04 -0000
Date: 15 Nov 2020 10:59:38 -0000
Message-ID: <20201115105938.34365.qmail@submit.iecc.com>
From: "John Levine" <johnl@taugh.com>
To: ietf@ietf.org
Subject: Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Nov 15 06:00:02 2020
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf/AjGxxd3xZ0j_5SYuawmrRMZ0eLQ>
X-BeenThere: ietf@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: IETF-Discussion <ietf.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ietf/>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:00:10 -0000

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
 53 (42.4%) | 292122 (17.0%) | Timothy Mcsweeney <tim@dropnumber.com>
 14 (11.2%) | 143897 ( 8.4%) | Roman Danyliw <rdd@cert.org>
  7 ( 5.6%) |  36446 ( 2.1%) | John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>
  6 ( 4.8%) |  21224 ( 1.2%) | Masataka Ohta <mohta@necom830.hpcl.titech.ac.jp>
  5 ( 4.0%) |  43025 ( 2.5%) | Keith Moore <moore@network-heretics.com>
  4 ( 3.2%) |  14995 ( 0.9%) | Robert Sparks <rjsparks@nostrum.com>
  3 ( 2.4%) |  50396 ( 2.9%) | Khaled Omar <eng.khaled.omar@outlook.com>
  3 ( 2.4%) |  25294 ( 1.5%) | Phillip Hallam-Baker <phill@hallambaker.com>
  2 ( 1.6%) |  12419 ( 0.7%) | Toerless Eckert <tte@cs.fau.de>
  2 ( 1.6%) |  11168 ( 0.7%) | John C Klensin <john-ietf@jck.com>
  2 ( 1.6%) |  11161 ( 0.6%) | Warren Kumari <warren@kumari.net>
  2 ( 1.6%) |  10738 ( 0.6%) | Larry Masinter <lmm@acm.org>
  1 ( 0.8%) | 831553 (48.4%) | Pascal Urien <pascal.urien@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |  85543 ( 5.0%) | STARK, BARBARA H <bs7652@att.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |  14828 ( 0.9%) | Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   9261 ( 0.5%) | Marc Petit-Huguenin <marc@petit-huguenin.org>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   9225 ( 0.5%) | Nyagudi Musandu Nyagudi <nyagudim@yahoo.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   8859 ( 0.5%) | IETF Executive Director <exec-director@ietf.org>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   7575 ( 0.4%) | Aaron Falk <aaron.falk@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   6958 ( 0.4%) | Ole Jacobsen <olejacobsen@me.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   6899 ( 0.4%) | Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   6857 ( 0.4%) | Glen <glen@amsl.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   6737 ( 0.4%) | Salz, Rich <rsalz@akamai.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   6252 ( 0.4%) | George Michaelson <ggm@algebras.org>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   6144 ( 0.4%) | Alissa Cooper <alissa@cooperw.in>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   5778 ( 0.3%) | Donald Eastlake <d3e3e3@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   5156 ( 0.3%) | Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   4837 ( 0.3%) | Scott O. Bradner <sob@sobco.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   4756 ( 0.3%) | Töma Gavrichenkov <ximaera@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   4650 ( 0.3%) | IAB Chair <iab-chair@iab.org>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   3940 ( 0.2%) |  <ned+ietf@mauve.mrochek.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   3209 ( 0.2%) | NomCom Chair 2020 <nomcom-chair-2020@ietf.org>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   3198 ( 0.2%) | Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   3012 ( 0.2%) | Mirja Kuehlewind <ietf@kuehlewind.net>