Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Jan 10 06:00:02 2021

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 10 January 2021 11:00 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id E3EB53A09B5 for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 10 Jan 2021 03:00:11 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -1.889
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.889 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, T_SPF_TEMPERROR=0.01, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id xS2zVbPjiBf5 for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 10 Jan 2021 03:00:06 -0800 (PST)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 50A5E3A0955 for <ietf@ietf.org>; Sun, 10 Jan 2021 03:00:05 -0800 (PST)
Received: (qmail 16007 invoked by uid 100); 10 Jan 2021 11:00:04 -0000
Date: 10 Jan 2021 10:59:38 -0000
Message-ID: <20210110105938.15969.qmail@submit.iecc.com>
From: "John Levine" <johnl@taugh.com>
To: ietf@ietf.org
Subject: Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Jan 10 06:00:02 2021
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf/Fc8mJvUBjQ9-k25mgmS67SkHXpc>
X-BeenThere: ietf@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: IETF-Discussion <ietf.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ietf/>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:00:14 -0000

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
 21 (16.4%) | 193603 (14.0%) | Keith Moore <moore@network-heretics.com>
 12 ( 9.4%) |  92082 ( 6.7%) | Michael Thomas <mike@mtcc.com>
 12 ( 9.4%) |  83574 ( 6.1%) | Joel M. Halpern <jmh@joelhalpern.com>
 11 ( 8.6%) | 111273 ( 8.1%) | Salz, Rich <rsalz@akamai.com>
  9 ( 7.0%) | 160315 (11.6%) | Hannes Tschofenig <hannes.tschofenig@arm.com>
  9 ( 7.0%) |  82101 ( 6.0%) | Kyle Rose <krose@krose.org>
  5 ( 3.9%) | 157024 (11.4%) | Phillip Hallam-Baker <phill@hallambaker.com>
  4 ( 3.1%) | 120050 ( 8.7%) | Raphaël Hendricks <rhendricks@netcmail.com>
  3 ( 2.3%) |  27278 ( 2.0%) | Larry Masinter <lmm@acm.org>
  3 ( 2.3%) |  16646 ( 1.2%) | Michael Richardson <mcr+ietf@sandelman.ca>
  3 ( 2.3%) |  13638 ( 1.0%) | Carsten Bormann <cabo@tzi.org>
  2 ( 1.6%) |  39354 ( 2.9%) | Stephen Farrell <stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie>
  2 ( 1.6%) |  36489 ( 2.6%) | Livingood, Jason <jason_livingood@comcast.com>
  2 ( 1.6%) |  22023 ( 1.6%) | Vittorio Bertola <vittorio.bertola@open-xchange.com>
  2 ( 1.6%) |  19819 ( 1.4%) | Fred Baker <fredbaker.ietf@gmail.com>
  2 ( 1.6%) |  16341 ( 1.2%) | Behcet Sarikaya <sarikaya2012@gmail.com>
  2 ( 1.6%) |  15982 ( 1.2%) | Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
  2 ( 1.6%) |  13547 ( 1.0%) |  <ned+ietf@mauve.mrochek.com>
  2 ( 1.6%) |  11906 ( 0.9%) | John C Klensin <john@jck.com>
  2 ( 1.6%) |  11307 ( 0.8%) | John C Klensin <john-ietf@jck.com>
  2 ( 1.6%) |   9852 ( 0.7%) | Wes Hardaker <wjhns1@hardakers.net>
  2 ( 1.6%) |   8636 ( 0.6%) | John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |  19935 ( 1.4%) | Rob Wilton (rwilton) <rwilton@cisco.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |  17010 ( 1.2%) | Deen, Glenn (NBCUniversal) <glenn.deen@nbcuni.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |  13573 ( 1.0%) | tom petch <daedulus@btconnect.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |  11212 ( 0.8%) | Tim Bray <tbray@textuality.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   7904 ( 0.6%) | avri doria <avri@doria.org>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   7553 ( 0.5%) | Kurt Andersen (IETF) <kurta+ietf@drkurt.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   6782 ( 0.5%) | Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   6410 ( 0.5%) | Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   5981 ( 0.4%) | Joel Halpern Direct <jmh.direct@joelhalpern.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   4675 ( 0.3%) | Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   4524 ( 0.3%) | Marc Petit-Huguenin <marc@petit-huguenin.org>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   4382 ( 0.3%) | Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@nlnetlabs.nl>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   4231 ( 0.3%) | Hugo Salgado <hsalgado@nic.cl>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   2548 ( 0.2%) | IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>