Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Feb 7 06:00:02 2021

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 07 February 2021 11:00 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id A42B83AFBCB for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 7 Feb 2021 03:00:14 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -1.9
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.9 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, SPF_PASS=-0.001, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id GSXU_0B0Q9aU for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 7 Feb 2021 03:00:10 -0800 (PST)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 10B013AFBCA for <ietf@ietf.org>; Sun, 7 Feb 2021 03:00:09 -0800 (PST)
Received: (qmail 58057 invoked by uid 100); 7 Feb 2021 11:00:06 -0000
Date: 7 Feb 2021 10:59:38 -0000
Message-ID: <20210207105938.58029.qmail@submit.iecc.com>
From: "John Levine" <johnl@taugh.com>
To: ietf@ietf.org
Subject: Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Feb 7 06:00:02 2021
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf/HKRhvJv5XjM7TXjlzhU0De9iltI>
X-BeenThere: ietf@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: IETF-Discussion <ietf.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ietf/>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sun, 07 Feb 2021 11:00:15 -0000

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
  2 (10.5%) |  21053 (10.7%) | Kathleen Moriarty <kathleen.moriarty.ietf@gmail.com>
  1 ( 5.3%) |  74610 (38.1%) | STARK, BARBARA H <bs7652@att.com>
  1 ( 5.3%) |  14942 ( 7.6%) | Alissa Cooper <alissa@cooperw.in>
  1 ( 5.3%) |  11754 ( 6.0%) | Colin Perkins <csp@csperkins.org>
  1 ( 5.3%) |  10831 ( 5.5%) | Francesca Palombini <francesca.palombini@ericsson.com>
  1 ( 5.3%) |   7774 ( 4.0%) | Christian Hopps <chopps@chopps.org>
  1 ( 5.3%) |   7533 ( 3.8%) | Michael StJohns <mstjohns@comcast.net>
  1 ( 5.3%) |   6911 ( 3.5%) | Fred Baker <fredbaker.ietf@gmail.com>
  1 ( 5.3%) |   6370 ( 3.3%) | Donald Eastlake <d3e3e3@gmail.com>
  1 ( 5.3%) |   5171 ( 2.6%) | Erik Kline <ek.ietf@gmail.com>
  1 ( 5.3%) |   4686 ( 2.4%) | John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>
  1 ( 5.3%) |   4674 ( 2.4%) | Robert Sparks <rjsparks@nostrum.com>
  1 ( 5.3%) |   4055 ( 2.1%) | Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
  1 ( 5.3%) |   3403 ( 1.7%) | Paul Hoffman <paul.hoffman@vpnc.org>
  1 ( 5.3%) |   3152 ( 1.6%) | IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
  1 ( 5.3%) |   3087 ( 1.6%) | Carsten Bormann <cabo@tzi.org>
  1 ( 5.3%) |   2997 ( 1.5%) | IETF Secretariat <ietf-secretariat@ietf.org>
  1 ( 5.3%) |   2894 ( 1.5%) | IETF Agenda <agenda@ietf.org>