FW: NomCom 2010-2011: IAB Appointments

Thomas Walsh <twalsh@juniper.net> Thu, 03 February 2011 15:43 UTC

Return-Path: <twalsh@juniper.net>
X-Original-To: ietf@core3.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ietf@core3.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost []) by core3.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 0A7D93A6984 for <ietf@core3.amsl.com>; Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:43:21 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -106.478
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-106.478 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[AWL=0.121, BAYES_00=-2.599, RCVD_IN_DNSWL_MED=-4, USER_IN_WHITELIST=-100]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([]) by localhost (core3.amsl.com []) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id niXAEhHMhctS for <ietf@core3.amsl.com>; Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:43:20 -0800 (PST)
Received: from exprod7og112.obsmtp.com (exprod7og112.obsmtp.com []) by core3.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id D06993A69AB for <ietf@ietf.org>; Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:43:17 -0800 (PST)
Received: from source ([]) (using TLSv1) by exprod7ob112.postini.com ([]) with SMTP ID DSNKTUrN35WIjcptWobIyRLQMC+ZdWnF64+n@postini.com; Thu, 03 Feb 2011 07:46:40 PST
Received: from p-emfe02-wf.jnpr.net ( by P-EMHUB01-HQ.jnpr.net ( with Microsoft SMTP Server (TLS) id; Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:38:06 -0800
Received: from EMBX01-WF.jnpr.net ([fe80::1914:3299:33d9:e43b]) by p-emfe02-wf.jnpr.net ([fe80::c126:c633:d2dc:8090%11]) with mapi; Thu, 3 Feb 2011 10:40:13 -0500
From: Thomas Walsh <twalsh@juniper.net>
To: IETF discussion list <ietf@ietf.org>
Date: Thu, 03 Feb 2011 10:40:12 -0500
Subject: FW: NomCom 2010-2011: IAB Appointments
Thread-Topic: NomCom 2010-2011: IAB Appointments
Thread-Index: AcvDuE8BgRZ+2XS1QbCrOGcN6HEdIAAAE7bg
Message-ID: <A4C6A166C36F5F40A5767E6F66358FC092E095CC2C@EMBX01-WF.jnpr.net>
Accept-Language: en-US
Content-Language: en-US
acceptlanguage: en-US
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
MIME-Version: 1.0
X-BeenThere: ietf@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.9
Precedence: list
List-Id: IETF-Discussion <ietf.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/ietf>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 03 Feb 2011 15:43:21 -0000

-----Original Message-----
From: ietf-announce-bounces@ietf.org [mailto:ietf-announce-bounces@ietf.org] On Behalf Of NomCom Chair
Sent: Thursday, February 03, 2011 7:34 AM
To: IETF Announcement list
Subject: NomCom 2010-2011: IAB Appointments 

Hi Folks, 

The 2010-2011 IETF Nominating committee is pleased to announce the 
selection of the IAB members whose two year terms start in March 2011.

The following, listed alphabetically by last name, have been selected to
serve as members of the IAB by the nominating committee and confirmed 
by the ISOC Board of Trustees in their role as confirming body: 

Alissa Cooper 
Joel Halpern 
David Kessens 
Danny McPherson 
Jon Peterson 
Dave Thaler

Our thanks to the incumbents who are not returning for their outstanding
service, to the many qualified members of the community who offered to 
serve, to the community for their assistance in this process, and to the 
named individuals above for agreeing to serve the community on the IAB. 

Best Regards, 

Thomas Walsh 

IETF-Announce mailing list