Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Apr 11 06:00:02 2021

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 11 April 2021 10:00 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 6697E3A35A8 for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 11 Apr 2021 03:00:13 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -1.899
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-1.899 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, RCVD_IN_DNSWL_BLOCKED=0.001, SPF_PASS=-0.001, URIBL_BLOCKED=0.001] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id FGC0qADBzpK1 for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 11 Apr 2021 03:00:08 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id EC79F3A35A5 for <ietf@ietf.org>; Sun, 11 Apr 2021 03:00:07 -0700 (PDT)
Received: (qmail 94539 invoked by uid 100); 11 Apr 2021 10:00:05 -0000
Date: 11 Apr 2021 09:59:38 -0000
Message-ID: <20210411095938.94505.qmail@submit.iecc.com>
From: "John Levine" <johnl@taugh.com>
To: ietf@ietf.org
Subject: Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Apr 11 06:00:02 2021
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf/omhROl9vzznWYDODFED-GT1xe64>
X-BeenThere: ietf@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
Precedence: list
List-Id: IETF-Discussion <ietf.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ietf/>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf>, <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Sun, 11 Apr 2021 10:00:13 -0000

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
 18 (13.8%) | 124090 (13.1%) | Nico Williams <nico@cryptonector.com>
 14 (10.8%) | 102951 (10.9%) | Keith Moore <moore@network-heretics.com>
 10 ( 7.7%) |  33558 ( 3.5%) | Masataka Ohta <mohta@necom830.hpcl.titech.ac.jp>
  9 ( 6.9%) |  78985 ( 8.3%) | Michael Thomas <mike@mtcc.com>
  8 ( 6.2%) |  78910 ( 8.3%) | Phillip Hallam-Baker <phill@hallambaker.com>
  8 ( 6.2%) |  36729 ( 3.9%) | Viktor Dukhovni <ietf-dane@dukhovni.org>
  6 ( 4.6%) |  78945 ( 8.3%) | lloyd.wood@yahoo.co.uk <lloyd.wood@yahoo.co.uk>
  6 ( 4.6%) |  53983 ( 5.7%) | Dan Harkins <dharkins@lounge.org>
  6 ( 4.6%) |  30261 ( 3.2%) | Adam Roach <adam@nostrum.com>
  5 ( 3.8%) |  39287 ( 4.2%) | Brian E Carpenter <brian.e.carpenter@gmail.com>
  4 ( 3.1%) |  21512 ( 2.3%) | Carsten Bormann <cabo@tzi.org>
  3 ( 2.3%) |  29262 ( 3.1%) | Michael StJohns <mstjohns@comcast.net>
  3 ( 2.3%) |  24653 ( 2.6%) | Joel M. Halpern <jmh@joelhalpern.com>
  3 ( 2.3%) |  23732 ( 2.5%) | Salz, Rich <rsalz@akamai.com>
  3 ( 2.3%) |  22994 ( 2.4%) | John C Klensin <john-ietf@jck.com>
  3 ( 2.3%) |  16267 ( 1.7%) | Leif Johansson <leifj@mnt.se>
  2 ( 1.5%) |  17126 ( 1.8%) | Ben Laurie <benl@google.com>
  2 ( 1.5%) |   8905 ( 0.9%) | John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>
  2 ( 1.5%) |   7374 ( 0.8%) | Fernando Gont <fgont@si6networks.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |  20692 ( 2.2%) | Tim Cappalli <tim.cappalli@microsoft.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |  13558 ( 1.4%) | Livingood, Jason <jason_livingood@comcast.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |  12563 ( 1.3%) | John Scudder <jgs@juniper.net>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   9118 ( 1.0%) | Lucy Lynch <llynch@civil-tongue.net>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   8000 ( 0.8%) | Vittorio Bertola <vittorio.bertola@open-xchange.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   7696 ( 0.8%) | IETF Sergeant at Arms <saa@ietf.org>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   7268 ( 0.8%) | Wes Hardaker <wjhns1@hardakers.net>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   5881 ( 0.6%) | Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   5816 ( 0.6%) | Sam Hartman <hartmans-ietf@mit.edu>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   5564 ( 0.6%) | S Moonesamy <sm+ietf@elandsys.com>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   4945 ( 0.5%) | Randy Presuhn <randy_presuhn@alumni.stanford.edu>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   4877 ( 0.5%) | Jari Arkko <jari.arkko@piuha.net>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   4179 ( 0.4%) | Stephane Bortzmeyer <bortzmeyer@nic.fr>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   4167 ( 0.4%) | Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  1 ( 0.8%) |   2593 ( 0.3%) | IETF Administration LLC Board of Directors Chair <llc-board-chair@ietf.org>