Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Jun 9 06:00:01 2024

John Levine <johnl@taugh.com> Sun, 09 June 2024 10:00 UTC

Return-Path: <johnl@taugh.com>
X-Original-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: ietf@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id D582AC14F70F for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 9 Jun 2024 03:00:05 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: 0.689
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=0.689 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, MSGID_RANDY=2.599, RCVD_IN_ZEN_BLOCKED_OPENDNS=0.001, SPF_PASS=-0.001, T_SCC_BODY_TEXT_LINE=-0.01] autolearn=no autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([50.223.129.194]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id oEXmjsLAouTW for <ietf@ietfa.amsl.com>; Sun, 9 Jun 2024 03:00:05 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from gal.iecc.com (gal.iecc.com [IPv6:2001:470:1f07:1126:0:43:6f73:7461]) (using TLSv1.3 with cipher TLS_AES_256_GCM_SHA384 (256/256 bits) key-exchange X25519 server-signature RSA-PSS (2048 bits) server-digest SHA256) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 24FB0C14F6BE for <ietf@ietf.org>; Sun, 9 Jun 2024 03:00:04 -0700 (PDT)
Received: (qmail 27748 invoked by uid 100); 9 Jun 2024 10:00:02 -0000
Date: Sun, 09 Jun 2024 09:59:40 -0000
Message-ID: <count-ietf-2024-06-09@examp1e.com>
From: John Levine <johnl@taugh.com>
To: ietf@ietf.org
Subject: Messages from the ietf list for the week ending Sun Jun 9 06:00:01 2024
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
In-Reply-To: <count-ietf-2024-06-02@examp1e.com>
References: <count-ietf-2024-06-02@examp1e.com> <count-ietf-2024-05-26@examp1e.com> <count-ietf-2024-05-19@examp1e.com>
Message-ID-Hash: 2JN5BO5COJ5UOSZEE5F2NB56C3LJGZQ2
X-Message-ID-Hash: 2JN5BO5COJ5UOSZEE5F2NB56C3LJGZQ2
X-MailFrom: johnl@taugh.com
X-Mailman-Rule-Misses: dmarc-mitigation; no-senders; approved; emergency; loop; banned-address; member-moderation; header-match-ietf.ietf.org-0; nonmember-moderation; administrivia; implicit-dest; max-recipients; max-size; news-moderation; no-subject; digests; suspicious-header
X-Mailman-Version: 3.3.9rc4
Precedence: list
List-Id: "IETF-Discussion. This is the most general IETF mailing list, intended for discussion of technical, procedural, operational, and other topics for which no dedicated mailing lists exist." <ietf.ietf.org>
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/ietf/s9975zsohtfDOL9ixvPgt-yU7_Q>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/ietf>
List-Help: <mailto:ietf-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Owner: <mailto:ietf-owner@ietf.org>
List-Post: <mailto:ietf@ietf.org>
List-Subscribe: <mailto:ietf-join@ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <mailto:ietf-leave@ietf.org>

   Count    |      Bytes     |  Who
------------+----------------+-------
 32 ( 100%) | 271709 ( 100%) | Total
  4 (12.5%) |  51166 (18.8%) | Robert Sparks <rjsparks@nostrum.com>
  3 ( 9.4%) |  19996 ( 7.4%) | Timothy Mcsweeney <tim@dropnumber.com>
  2 ( 6.2%) |  28817 (10.6%) | Mary B <mary.h.barnes@gmail.com>
  2 ( 6.2%) |  13952 ( 5.1%) | Keith Moore <moore@network-heretics.com>
  2 ( 6.2%) |  13807 ( 5.1%) | John C Klensin <john-ietf@jck.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |  13524 ( 5.0%) | Templin (US), Fred L <fred.l.templin@boeing.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |  13148 ( 4.8%) | Chris Box <chris.box.ietf@gmail.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |  10761 ( 4.0%) | lloyd.wood@yahoo.co.uk <lloyd.wood@yahoo.co.uk>
  1 ( 3.1%) |  10489 ( 3.9%) | Corinne Cath <corinnecath@gmail.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   9961 ( 3.7%) | Greg Wood <ghwood@staff.ietf.org>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   9690 ( 3.6%) | Brian E Carpenter <brian.e.carpenter@gmail.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   8680 ( 3.2%) | Nyagudi Musandu Nyagudi <nyagudim@yahoo.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   8414 ( 3.1%) | Jay Daley <exec-director@ietf.org>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   8304 ( 3.1%) | Dick Franks <rwfranks@acm.org>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   7391 ( 2.7%) | Joel Halpern <jmh@joelhalpern.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   7191 ( 2.6%) | Dhruv Dhody <dhruv.ietf@gmail.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   6876 ( 2.5%) | Stuart Cheshire <cheshire@apple.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   5592 ( 2.1%) | Neal H. Walfield <neal@walfield.org>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   4929 ( 1.8%) | Moderators <moderators@ietf.org>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   4394 ( 1.6%) | John C Klensin <john@jck.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   4226 ( 1.6%) | S Moonesamy <sm+ietf@elandsys.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   3679 ( 1.4%) | Christian Hopps <chopps@chopps.org>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   3501 ( 1.3%) | David Borman <dab@weston.borman.com>
  1 ( 3.1%) |   3221 ( 1.2%) | NomCom Chair 2024 <nomcom-chair-2024@ietf.org>