[Int-area] intarea - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 103

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Wed, 15 August 2018 18:43 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: int-area@ietf.org
Delivered-To: int-area@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 0D6F6130DE1; Wed, 15 Aug 2018 11:43:00 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: <session-request@ietf.org>
Cc: Wassim.Haddad@ericsson.com, int-area@ietf.org, suresh@kaloom.com, intarea-chairs@ietf.org
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.83.1
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <153435857998.3093.17942094237349268638.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 11:42:59 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/int-area/RF4W9-x9LUK4vQu1v5iy5KFvU7w>
Subject: [Int-area] intarea - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 103
X-BeenThere: int-area@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.27
List-Id: IETF Internet Area Mailing List <int-area.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/int-area>, <mailto:int-area-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/int-area/>
List-Post: <mailto:int-area@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:int-area-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/int-area>, <mailto:int-area-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:43:00 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by Wassim Haddad, a Chair of the intarea working group.

Working Group Name: Internet Area Working Group
Area Name: Internet Area
Session Requester: Wassim Haddad

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  1.5 Hours
Number of Attendees: 100
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 First Priority: lpwan 6tisch 6man v6ops 6lo dhc saag lisp t2trg dmm
 Second Priority: netconf dnsop tsvwg softwire

People who must be present:
  Wassim Haddad
  Suresh Krishnan
  Juan Carlos Zuniga

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: