don't believe what you see

Ridley D Cameron <Deckard@lv426.com> Wed, 29 May 1996 06:38 UTC

Received: from ietf.cnri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa08456; 29 May 96 2:38 EDT
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa08452; 29 May 96 2:38 EDT
Received: from list.cren.net by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa02745; 29 May 96 2:38 EDT
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by list.cren.net (8.6.12/8.6.12) with SMTP id CAA22272; Wed, 29 May 1996 02:38:27 -0400
Received: from dimacs.rutgers.edu (root@dimacs.rutgers.edu [128.6.75.16]) by list.cren.net (8.6.12/8.6.12) with ESMTP id CAA22250 for <ietf-smtp@list.cren.net>; Wed, 29 May 1996 02:38:20 -0400
Received: from relay3.UU.NET (relay3.UU.NET [192.48.96.8]) by dimacs.rutgers.edu (8.6.12+bestmx+oldruq+newsunq+grosshack/8.6.12) with ESMTP id CAA04292 for <ietf-smtp@dimacs.rutgers.edu>; Wed, 29 May 1996 02:38:19 -0400
Received: from vista.hevanet.com by relay3.UU.NET with SMTP (peer crosschecked as: hevanet.com [198.5.254.1]) id QQarti06994; Wed, 29 May 1996 02:37:33 -0400 (EDT)
Received: by vista.hevanet.com (Smail3.1.28.1 #15) id m0uOesS-0010cMC; Tue, 28 May 96 23:37 PDT
Message-Id: <4ograf$qu6@vista.hevanet.com>
Date: 29 May 1996 06:37:03 GMT
X-Orig-Sender: owner-ietf-smtp@list.cren.net
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Ridley D Cameron <Deckard@lv426.com>
To: an963@rgfn.epcc.edu
Subject: don't believe what you see
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Mailer: Mozilla 1.22 (Windows; I; 16bit)
X-Listprocessor-Version: 8.0 -- ListProcessor(tm) by CREN

Ash,

see no fear
speak no evil
are you screaming out to no one
as you fall down a mountain of pride
now take me
now lead me from you
now take me
from the light that's dying in your eyes


photograph me sleeping. You get 10 out of 10 points for style, but 
subtract 1,000,000 for good thinking.


sleep comes like a drug.

Good night, doll.