surprise attack!

R D Cameron <Deckard@lv426.com> Wed, 29 May 1996 05:54 UTC

Received: from ietf.cnri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07879; 29 May 96 1:54 EDT
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07875; 29 May 96 1:54 EDT
Received: from list.cren.net by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa02295; 29 May 96 1:54 EDT
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by list.cren.net (8.6.12/8.6.12) with SMTP id BAA20681; Wed, 29 May 1996 01:54:39 -0400
Received: from dimacs.rutgers.edu (root@dimacs.rutgers.edu [128.6.75.16]) by list.cren.net (8.6.12/8.6.12) with ESMTP id BAA20651 for <ietf-smtp@list.cren.net>; Wed, 29 May 1996 01:54:10 -0400
Received: from relay4.UU.NET (relay4.UU.NET [192.48.96.14]) by dimacs.rutgers.edu (8.6.12+bestmx+oldruq+newsunq+grosshack/8.6.12) with ESMTP id BAA02938 for <ietf-smtp@dimacs.rutgers.edu>; Wed, 29 May 1996 01:54:10 -0400
Received: from vista.hevanet.com by relay4.UU.NET with SMTP (peer crosschecked as: hevanet.com [198.5.254.1]) id QQartf07054; Wed, 29 May 1996 01:54:11 -0400 (EDT)
Received: by vista.hevanet.com (Smail3.1.28.1 #15) id m0uOeCm-0010bxC; Tue, 28 May 96 22:54 PDT
Message-Id: <4ogopo$qu6@vista.hevanet.com>
Date: 29 May 1996 05:54:00 GMT
X-Orig-Sender: owner-ietf-smtp@list.cren.net
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: R D Cameron <Deckard@lv426.com>
To: roobn@aol.com
Subject: surprise attack!
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Mailer: Mozilla 1.22 (Windows; I; 16bit)
X-Listprocessor-Version: 8.0 -- ListProcessor(tm) by CREN

Destiny Turns on the Radio... and it's playing Jimmy Buffet.