talking to myself

Ridley D Cameron <Deckard@lv426.com> Wed, 29 May 1996 06:25 UTC

Received: from ietf.cnri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa08289; 29 May 96 2:25 EDT
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa08285; 29 May 96 2:25 EDT
Received: from list.cren.net by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa02624; 29 May 96 2:25 EDT
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by list.cren.net (8.6.12/8.6.12) with SMTP id CAA21663; Wed, 29 May 1996 02:25:51 -0400
Received: from dimacs.rutgers.edu (root@dimacs.rutgers.edu [128.6.75.16]) by list.cren.net (8.6.12/8.6.12) with ESMTP id CAA21642 for <ietf-smtp@list.cren.net>; Wed, 29 May 1996 02:25:33 -0400
Received: from relay3.UU.NET (relay3.UU.NET [192.48.96.8]) by dimacs.rutgers.edu (8.6.12+bestmx+oldruq+newsunq+grosshack/8.6.12) with ESMTP id CAA04242 for <ietf-smtp@dimacs.rutgers.edu>; Wed, 29 May 1996 02:25:32 -0400
Received: from vista.hevanet.com by relay3.UU.NET with SMTP (peer crosschecked as: hevanet.com [198.5.254.1]) id QQarth05989; Wed, 29 May 1996 02:24:45 -0400 (EDT)
Received: by vista.hevanet.com (Smail3.1.28.1 #15) id m0uOegH-0010cMC; Tue, 28 May 96 23:24 PDT
Message-Id: <4ogqit$qu6@vista.hevanet.com>
Date: 29 May 1996 06:24:29 GMT
X-Orig-Sender: owner-ietf-smtp@list.cren.net
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Ridley D Cameron <Deckard@lv426.com>
To: victoria@hevanet.com
Subject: talking to myself
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Mailer: Mozilla 1.22 (Windows; I; 16bit)
X-Listprocessor-Version: 8.0 -- ListProcessor(tm) by CREN

hello.