lies

R D Cameron <Deckard@lv426.com> Wed, 29 May 1996 05:42 UTC

Received: from ietf.cnri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07681; 29 May 96 1:42 EDT
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07677; 29 May 96 1:42 EDT
Received: from list.cren.net by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa02170; 29 May 96 1:42 EDT
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by list.cren.net (8.6.12/8.6.12) with SMTP id BAA20175; Wed, 29 May 1996 01:41:53 -0400
Received: from dimacs.rutgers.edu (root@dimacs.rutgers.edu [128.6.75.16]) by list.cren.net (8.6.12/8.6.12) with ESMTP id BAA20100 for <ietf-smtp@list.cren.net>; Wed, 29 May 1996 01:40:34 -0400
Received: from relay7.UU.NET (relay7.UU.NET [192.48.96.17]) by dimacs.rutgers.edu (8.6.12+bestmx+oldruq+newsunq+grosshack/8.6.12) with ESMTP id BAA02909 for <ietf-smtp@dimacs.rutgers.edu>; Wed, 29 May 1996 01:40:26 -0400
Received: from vista.hevanet.com by relay7.UU.NET with SMTP (peer crosschecked as: hevanet.com [198.5.254.1]) id QQarte03081; Wed, 29 May 1996 01:39:40 -0400 (EDT)
Received: by vista.hevanet.com (Smail3.1.28.1 #15) id m0uOdyd-0010bxC; Tue, 28 May 96 22:39 PDT
Message-Id: <4ognub$qu6@vista.hevanet.com>
Date: 29 May 1996 05:39:23 GMT
X-Orig-Sender: owner-ietf-smtp@list.cren.net
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: R D Cameron <Deckard@lv426.com>
To: odin@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Subject: lies
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Mailer: Mozilla 1.22 (Windows; I; 16bit)
X-Listprocessor-Version: 8.0 -- ListProcessor(tm) by CREN

this is a test of the emergency broadcast system.
  • lies  R D Cameron