[Jmap] jmap - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 117

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Wed, 24 May 2023 12:30 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: jmap@ietf.org
Delivered-To: jmap@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 7BD53C15107B; Wed, 24 May 2023 05:30:17 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: session-request@ietf.org
Cc: brong@fastmailteam.com, jmap-chairs@ietf.org, jmap@ietf.org, superuser@gmail.com
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 10.4.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <168493141749.28362.14012536722526580258@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Wed, 24 May 2023 05:30:17 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/jmap/9VyP-H8NxZNrDtHRw5CzmtqMAAg>
Subject: [Jmap] jmap - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 117
X-BeenThere: jmap@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.39
List-Id: JSON Message Access Protocol <jmap.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/jmap>, <mailto:jmap-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/jmap/>
List-Post: <mailto:jmap@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:jmap-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/jmap>, <mailto:jmap-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 24 May 2023 12:30:17 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by Bron Gondwana, a
Chair of the JMAP Working Group.

Working Group Name: JSON Mail Access Protocol
Area Name: Applications and Real-Time Area
Session Requester: Bron Gondwana

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s): 1 Hour
Number of Attendees: 20
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 Chair conflict: dispatch extra calext sedate gendispatch mimi
 Technology overlap: uta httpbis emailcore dmarc

 Adjacent with WG: extra       
 Can't meet: Friday morning, Friday early afternoon, Friday late afternoon

Participants who must be present:
  Alexey Melnikov
  Kenneth Murchison
  Michael Douglass
  Neil Jenkins
  Mario Loffredo
  Robert Stepanek
  Rene Cordier
  Joris Baum
  Hans-Joerg Happel

Resources Requested:

Special Requests:
  key authors are not available on Friday