[lisp] lisp - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 101

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Fri, 05 January 2018 12:22 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: lisp@ietf.org
Delivered-To: lisp@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id DF56D12422F; Fri, 5 Jan 2018 04:22:03 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: session-request@ietf.org
Cc: lisp-chairs@ietf.org, lisp@ietf.org, db3546@att.com, luigi.iannone@telecom-paristech.fr
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.68.2
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <151515492386.14779.9888299447170399416.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Fri, 05 Jan 2018 04:22:03 -0800
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/lisp/Dggz3DunEaXm7OzcHG5qnBQbMwM>
Subject: [lisp] lisp - New Meeting Session Request for IETF 101
X-BeenThere: lisp@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.22
List-Id: List for the discussion of the Locator/ID Separation Protocol <lisp.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/lisp>, <mailto:lisp-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/lisp/>
List-Post: <mailto:lisp@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:lisp-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/lisp>, <mailto:lisp-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Fri, 05 Jan 2018 12:22:04 -0000

A new meeting session request has just been submitted by Luigi Iannone, a Chair of the lisp working group.

Working Group Name: Locator/ID Separation Protocol
Area Name: Routing Area
Session Requester: Luigi Iannone

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  2 Hours
Number of Attendees: 50
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 First Priority: rtgwg nvo3 i2rs sidr grow sfc nfvrg pim intarea ospf
 Second Priority: mboned icnrg irtfopen idr spring bier maprg
 Third Priority: l2tpext bess

People who must be present:
  Joel M. Halpern
  Wassim Haddad
  Deborah Brungard
  Luigi Iannone
  Padma Pillay-Esnault

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: