Re: Draft mhsds Toronto IETF minutes -- please review

"Harald T. Alvestrand" <Harald.T.Alvestrand@uninett.no> Wed, 17 August 1994 09:05 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa00855; 17 Aug 94 5:05 EDT
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa00848; 17 Aug 94 5:05 EDT
Received: from mercury91.udev.cdc.com by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa01715; 17 Aug 94 5:05 EDT
Received: by mercury.udev.cdc.com; Wed, 17 Aug 94 04:02:37 -0500
X-From: Harald.T.Alvestrand@uninett.no Wed Aug 17 04:02 CDT 1994
Received: from zeus.cdc.com by mercury.udev.cdc.com; Wed, 17 Aug 94 04:02:33 -0500
Received: from domen.uninett.no by zeus.cdc.com; Wed, 17 Aug 94 04:02:28 -0500
Received: from localhost by domen.uninett.no with SMTP (PP) id <24015-0@domen.uninett.no>; Wed, 17 Aug 1994 11:02:14 +0200
To: Allan Cargille <cargille@cs.wisc.edu>
cc: mhs-ds@mercury.udev.cdc.com, minutes@CNRI.Reston.VA.US
Subject: Re: Draft mhsds Toronto IETF minutes -- please review
In-reply-to: Your message of "Mon, 15 Aug 1994 16:41:57 CDT." <9408152141.AA09879@calypso.cs.wisc.edu>
Content-type: Text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-transfer-encoding: 8bit
Date: Wed, 17 Aug 1994 11:02:12 +0200
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: "Harald T. Alvestrand" <Harald.T.Alvestrand@uninett.no>
Message-Id: <2e51d2244244002@zeus.cdc.com>

I'll send these in today - wednesday - after checking that there are
no comments.
The deadline was last Friday!

             Harald A