Where are the latest documents

Peter Cowen <p.cowen@nexor.co.uk> Tue, 25 April 1995 15:53 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa05711; 25 Apr 95 11:53 EDT
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa05707; 25 Apr 95 11:53 EDT
Received: from mercury91.udev.cdc.com by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa13897; 25 Apr 95 11:53 EDT
Received: by mercury.udev.cdc.com; Tue, 25 Apr 95 10:53:14 -0500
X-From: p.cowen@nexor.co.uk Tue Apr 25 10:53 CDT 1995
Received: from cdsmail.cdc.com by mercury.udev.cdc.com; Tue, 25 Apr 95 10:53:13 -0500
Received: from victor.nexor.co.uk by cdsmail.cdc.com; Tue, 25 Apr 95 10:51:35 -0500
Received: from nexor.co.uk (actually host victor.nexor.co.uk) by victor.nexor.co.uk with SMTP (XT-PP); Tue, 25 Apr 1995 16:51:27 +0100
cc: mhs-ds@mercury.udev.cdc.com
Subject: Where are the latest documents
Date: Tue, 25 Apr 1995 16:51:15 +0100
Message-ID: <26794.798825075@nexor.co.uk>
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Peter Cowen <p.cowen@nexor.co.uk>

According to the minutes of the San Jose meeting (December 22nd)
> 1. Document Status
> 
> The following MHS-DS documents are being progressed as Experimental Standards
> :
> 
>  Representing Tables and Subtrees in the X.500 Directory
>     <draft-ietf-mhsds-subtrees-06>
> 
>  Use of the X.500 Directory to support mapping between X.400 and
>  RFC 822 Addresses
>     <draft-ietf-mhsds-supmapping-06>
> 
>  Representing the O/R Address hierarchy in the X.500 Directory Information Tr
> ee
>     <draft-ietf-mhsds-infotree-06>
> 
>  MHS use of the X.500 Directory to support MHS Routing
>     <draft-ietf-mhsds-routdirectory-06>

Can someone give me a pointer to an online copy of these ?
I can find the internet draft versions but these are all marked as
expiring March 1995 and May 1995
Are these the latest, greatest ones ?

Thanks,
	Peter