Agenda for San Jose meeting

Kevin.E.Jordan@cdc.com Thu, 01 December 1994 13:21 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa01611; 1 Dec 94 8:21 EST
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa01607; 1 Dec 94 8:21 EST
Received: from mercury91.udev.cdc.com by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa04292; 1 Dec 94 8:21 EST
Received: by mercury.udev.cdc.com; Thu, 1 Dec 94 07:21:36 -0600
X-From: kej@sparkplug.udev.cdc.com Thu Dec 1 07:21 CST 1994
Received: from [129.179.92.206] by mercury.udev.cdc.com; Thu, 1 Dec 94 07:21:32 -0600
Received: by sparkplug.udev.cdc.com; Thu, 1 Dec 94 07:18:58 -0600
Message-Id: <2eddcd42121a002@sparkplug.udev.cdc.com>
Date: Thu, 1 Dec 94 07:18:58 -0600
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Kevin.E.Jordan@cdc.com
To: mhs-ds@mercury.udev.cdc.com
Subject: Agenda for San Jose meeting

Here is the proposed agenda for our meeting in San Jose, Wednesday evening:

   1. Introductions
   2. Selection of meeting secretary
   3. Review of document status
        - All of our documents should have been progressed by this time
   4. Status of working group
        - Having progressed all of our core documents, it is proposed that
          we declare victory and close the working group.
        - The mailing list will remain open for discussion of implementation
          and deployment.
        - Should we set a date to reconvene to review the status of the
          MHS-DS standards based upon operational experience?
   5. Status of Long Bud
   6. Close