norton@ccmailpc.ctron.com Mon, 20 June 1994 16:01 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07983; 20 Jun 94 12:01 EDT
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07979; 20 Jun 94 12:01 EDT
Received: from apache.telebit.com by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa11435; 20 Jun 94 12:01 EDT
Received: from america.Sunnyvale.Telebit.CO (america-bb.sunnyvale.telebit.com) by apache (4.1/SMI-4.1/Telebit-Apache-Brent-930718) id AA07478 to ietf-archive@cnri.reston.va.us; Mon, 20 Jun 94 08:56:00 PDT
Received: from apache by america.Sunnyvale.Telebit.COM (4.0/america.telebit.com-DBC-930718) id AA29016 to modemmgt@apache.Sunnyvale.Telebit.COM; Mon, 20 Jun 94 08:55:58 PDT
Received: from ctron.com by apache (4.1/SMI-4.1/Telebit-Apache-Brent-930718) id AA07475 to modemmgt@Telebit.COM; Mon, 20 Jun 94 08:55:41 PDT
Received: from stealth.ctron.com by ctron.com (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA18712; Mon, 20 Jun 94 11:55:32 EDT
Received: from express.ctron.com by stealth.ctron.com (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA00373; Mon, 20 Jun 94 11:55:29 EDT
Received: from ccmailpc.ctron.com by express.ctron.com (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA19405; Mon, 20 Jun 94 11:53:59 EDT
Received: from ccMail by ccmailpc.ctron.com id AA772138331 Mon, 20 Jun 94 11:52:11 EST
Date: Mon, 20 Jun 94 11:52:11 EST
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: norton@ccmailpc.ctron.com
Encoding: 22 Text
Message-Id: <9405207721.AA772138331@ccmailpc.ctron.com>
To: modemmgt@telebit.com
Subject:

           SUBSCRIBE
  •   norton