Re: [Mpls-review] MPLS-RT review of draft-raza-mpls-ldp-applicability-label-adv

Thomas Morin <thomas.morin@orange.com> Thu, 21 June 2012 16:49 UTC

Return-Path: <thomas.morin@orange.com>
X-Original-To: mpls-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: mpls-review@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id BB10F21F85EA for <mpls-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:49:43 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -6.098
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-6.098 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[AWL=0.150, BAYES_00=-2.599, HELO_EQ_FR=0.35, HTML_MESSAGE=0.001, RCVD_IN_DNSWL_MED=-4]
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([12.22.58.30]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id yvd9cPTPvxt5 for <mpls-review@ietfa.amsl.com>; Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:49:43 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from p-mail2.rd.francetelecom.com (p-mail2.rd.francetelecom.com [195.101.245.16]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id B25CD21F860F for <mpls-review@ietf.org>; Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:49:42 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from p-mail2.rd.francetelecom.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1]) by localhost (Postfix) with SMTP id 67FFEE3068B; Thu, 21 Jun 2012 18:50:43 +0200 (CEST)
Received: from ftrdsmtp1.rd.francetelecom.fr (unknown [10.192.128.46]) by p-mail2.rd.francetelecom.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 544EDE30689; Thu, 21 Jun 2012 18:50:43 +0200 (CEST)
Received: from ftrdmel10.rd.francetelecom.fr ([10.192.128.44]) by ftrdsmtp1.rd.francetelecom.fr with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.4675); Thu, 21 Jun 2012 18:49:41 +0200
Received: from [10.193.116.43] ([10.193.116.43]) by ftrdmel10.rd.francetelecom.fr with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.4675); Thu, 21 Jun 2012 18:49:37 +0200
Message-ID: <4FE350CA.3070806@orange.com>
Date: Thu, 21 Jun 2012 18:50:18 +0200
From: Thomas Morin <thomas.morin@orange.com>
Organization: France Telecom Orange
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64; rv:13.0) Gecko/20120614 Thunderbird/13.0.1
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
References: <DF7F294AF4153D498141CBEFADB17704C7120F21D3@EMBX01-WF.jnpr.net>
In-Reply-To: <DF7F294AF4153D498141CBEFADB17704C7120F21D3@EMBX01-WF.jnpr.net>
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="------------020408030805050209020706"
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 21 Jun 2012 16:49:37.0959 (UTC) FILETIME=[D84F7B70:01CD4FCD]
X-Mailman-Approved-At: Thu, 21 Jun 2012 11:24:50 -0700
Cc: George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>, Mach Chen <mach.chen@huawei.com>, Nischal Sheth <nsheth@juniper.net>, "mpls-review@ietf.org" <mpls-review@ietf.org>, Luca Martini <lmartini@cisco.com>, "Sami Boutros \(sboutros\)" <sboutros@cisco.com>, "skraza@cisco.com" <skraza@cisco.com>, Nic Leymann <N.Leymann@telekom.de>, Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@alcatel-lucent.com>, Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
Subject: Re: [Mpls-review] MPLS-RT review of draft-raza-mpls-ldp-applicability-label-adv
X-BeenThere: mpls-review@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.12
Precedence: list
List-Id: MPLS Review <mpls-review.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/mpls-review>, <mailto:mpls-review-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/mpls-review>
List-Post: <mailto:mpls-review@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:mpls-review-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/mpls-review>, <mailto:mpls-review-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Thu, 21 Jun 2012 16:49:43 -0000

Hi Ross,

2012-06-20, Ross Callon:
> You have been selected as an MPLS Review team reviewers for
> draft-raza-mpls-ldp-applicability-label-adv.
> [...]
> Are you able to review this draft by July 11, 2012 (this is giving you an
> extra week due to the July 4th holiday)?

Yes, I think I can.
(I don't have the July 4th excuse, but I won't ask either for shortening 
the delay ;-)

-Thomas