[mpls] New Liaison Statement, "LS on OTNT Standardization Work Plan"

Liaison Statement Management Tool <statements@ietf.org> Wed, 02 October 2019 18:31 UTC

Return-Path: <statements@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: mpls@ietf.org
Delivered-To: mpls@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 593DE1200B7; Wed, 2 Oct 2019 11:31:27 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: Liaison Statement Management Tool <statements@ietf.org>
To: "Dhruv Dhody" <dhruv.ietf@gmail.com>, "Julien Meuric" <julien.meuric@orange.com>, "Stewart Bryant" <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>, "Fatai Zhang" <zhangfatai@huawei.com>, "Daniele Ceccarelli" <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>, "Andrew Malis" <agmalis@gmail.com>, "Loa Andersson" <loa@pi.nu>, "Lou Berger" <lberger@labn.net>, "Vishnu Pavan Beeram" <vbeeram@juniper.net>, "Tarek Saad" <tsaad.net@gmail.com>, "Nicolai Leymann" <n.leymann@telekom.de>
Cc: Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>, Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>, Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>, Dhruv Dhody <dhruv.ietf@gmail.com>, Pseudowire And LDP-enabled Services Discussion List <pals@ietf.org>, Andrew Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>, Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>, Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling Discussion List <teas@ietf.org>, Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@nokia.com>, Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>, sshew@ciena.com, Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>, Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>, John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>, Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>, Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>, Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>, Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>, Path Computation Element Discussion List <pce@ietf.org>, Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>, Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>, itu-t-liaison@iab.org, Alvaro Retana <aretana.ietf@gmail.com>
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.104.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <157004108730.8912.11516269304394665036.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:31:27 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/mpls/Y3aYVfqyAEEWGxlmOYxBz4OPkC4>
X-Mailman-Approved-At: Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:33:46 -0700
Subject: [mpls] New Liaison Statement, "LS on OTNT Standardization Work Plan"
X-BeenThere: mpls@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: Multi-Protocol Label Switching WG <mpls.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/mpls>, <mailto:mpls-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/mpls/>
List-Post: <mailto:mpls@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:mpls-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/mpls>, <mailto:mpls-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 02 Oct 2019 18:31:28 -0000

Title: LS on OTNT Standardization Work Plan
Submission Date: 2019-10-02
URL of the IETF Web page: https://datatracker.ietf.org/liaison/1654/
Please reply by 2020-01-06
From: Hiroshi Ota <hiroshi.ota@itu.int>;
To: Vishnu Pavan Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>;, Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>,Andrew Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>,Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>,Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>,Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>,Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>,Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>,Dhruv Dhody <dhruv.ietf@gmail.com>,Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>,Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>;
Cc: Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>,Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>,Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>,Dhruv Dhody <dhruv.ietf@gmail.com>,Pseudowire And LDP-enabled Services Discussion List <pals@ietf.org>,Andrew Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>,Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>,Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling Discussion List <teas@ietf.org>,John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>,Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>,Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>,Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>,Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@nokia.com>,Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>,Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>,Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>,Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>,Path Computation Element Discussion List <pce@ietf.org>,Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>,Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>,itu-t-liaison@iab.org,Alvaro Retana <aretana.ietf@gmail.com>;
Response Contacts: sshew@ciena.com
Technical Contacts: 
Purpose: For comment

Body: Attached is Issue 26 of the OTNT SWP, the latest version updated by the SG15 during a correspondence activity after the meeting in July 2019.
We would appreciate updates to the material relevant to your SDO

Attachment: Optical Transport Networks & Technologies Standardization Work Plan Issue 26, September 2019
Attachments:

    SG15-LS216
    https://www.ietf.org/lib/dt/documents/LIAISON/liaison-2019-10-02-itu-t-sg-15-teas-ccamp-pals-pce-mpls-ls-on-otnt-standardization-work-plan-attachment-1.pdf

    OTNT_Standardization_WorkPlan-v26
    https://www.ietf.org/lib/dt/documents/LIAISON/liaison-2019-10-02-itu-t-sg-15-teas-ccamp-pals-pce-mpls-ls-on-otnt-standardization-work-plan-attachment-2.pdf