[mpls] New Liaison Statement, "LS on ITU-T SG15 OTNT standardization work plan"

Liaison Statement Management Tool <lsmt@ietf.org> Tue, 08 March 2016 18:29 UTC

Return-Path: <lsmt@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: mpls@ietf.org
Delivered-To: mpls@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 4F8FA12D961; Tue, 8 Mar 2016 10:29:29 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
From: Liaison Statement Management Tool <lsmt@ietf.org>
To: <swallow.ietf@gmail.com>, <jpv@cisco.com>, <rcallon@juniper.net>, <jonathan.hardwick@metaswitch.com>, <julien.meuric@orange.com>, <zhangfatai@huawei.com>, <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>, <loa@pi.nu>
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.15.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <20160308182929.18303.62865.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Tue, 08 Mar 2016 10:29:29 -0800
Archived-At: <http://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/mpls/Z4MB-PwN6xMyUJ9g_iY0Ru8Vs_0>
X-Mailman-Approved-At: Tue, 08 Mar 2016 10:53:14 -0800
Cc: itu-t-liaison@iab.org, Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>, naotaka.morita@ntt-at.co.jp, Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>, JP Vasseur <jpv@cisco.com>, Jonathan Hardwick <jonathan.hardwick@metaswitch.com>, Path Computation Element Discussion List <pce@ietf.org>, Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Subject: [mpls] New Liaison Statement, "LS on ITU-T SG15 OTNT standardization work plan"
X-BeenThere: mpls@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.17
List-Id: Multi-Protocol Label Switching WG <mpls.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/mpls>, <mailto:mpls-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/mpls/>
List-Post: <mailto:mpls@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:mpls-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/mpls>, <mailto:mpls-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Tue, 08 Mar 2016 18:29:29 -0000

Title: LS on ITU-T SG15 OTNT standardization work plan
Submission Date: 2016-03-08
URL of the IETF Web page: https://datatracker.ietf.org/liaison/1460/
Please reply by 2016-08-31
From: "Naotaka Morita" <naotaka.morita@ntt-at.co.jp>
To: loa@pi.nu, swallow.ietf@gmail.com, rcallon@juniper.net, jonathan.hardwick@metaswitch.com, jpv@cisco.com, julien.meuric@orange.com, daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com, zhangfatai@huawei.com
Cc: Alvaro Retana <aretana@cisco.com>,Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>,Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>,Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>,Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>,Jonathan Hardwick <jonathan.hardwick@metaswitch.com>,Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>,George Swallow <swallow.ietf@gmail.com>,Path Computation Element Discussion List <pce@ietf.org>,John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>,Alia Atlas <akatlas@gmail.com>,Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>,Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>,Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>,Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>,itu-t-liaison@iab.org,JP Vasseur <jpv@cisco.com>om>,
Response Contacts: naotaka.morita@ntt-at.co.jp
Technical Contacts: 
Purpose: For comment

Body: Thank you for your previous review and comments on “Optical Transport Networks & Technologies Standardization Work Plan.” Attached is Issue 21, the latest version updated by the SG15 meeting in February 2016.

We appreciate your continued review and comments which allow us to keep the document up to date.

Attach:
− OTNT Standardization Work Plan, Issue 21 (TD504/PLEN)
Attachments:

    OTNT Standardization Work Plan, Issue 21 (TD504/PLEN)
    https://www.ietf.org/lib/dt/documents/LIAISON/liaison-2016-03-08-itu-t-sg-15-mpls-ccamp-pce-ls-on-itu-t-sg15-otnt-standardization-work-plan-attachment-1.pdf

    Liaison
    https://www.ietf.org/lib/dt/documents/LIAISON/liaison-2016-03-08-itu-t-sg-15-mpls-ccamp-pce-ls-on-itu-t-sg15-otnt-standardization-work-plan-attachment-2.pdf