Request to be added to the mailing list

rtp!jek@fibercom.com (Jim Kristof) Mon, 21 May 1990 15:17 UTC

Received: from decwrl.dec.com by acetes.pa.dec.com (5.54.5/4.7.34) id AA21112; Mon, 21 May 90 08:17:38 PDT
Received: by decwrl.dec.com; id AA27819; Mon, 21 May 90 06:34:55 -0700
Received: from rtp.UUCP by uunet.uu.net (5.61/1.14) with UUCP id AA10385; Mon, 21 May 90 09:34:10 -0400
Received: from rtp.fibercom.com by fibercom.com (3.2/SMI-3.2) id AA13164; Mon, 21 May 90 09:32:54 EDT
Received: by rtp.fibercom.com (3.2/SMI-3.2) id AA12057; Mon, 21 May 90 09:32:52 EDT
Date: Mon, 21 May 90 09:32:52 EDT
From: rtp!jek@fibercom.com (Jim Kristof)
Message-Id: <9005211332.AA12057@rtp.fibercom.com>
To: uunet!mtudwg%decwrl.dec.com@uunet.UU.NET
Subject: Request to be added to the mailing list

My apologies if this is the wrong mail address to ask to
be added to the MTU Path Discovery Working Group but it's
the only one I've seen on the net.