Re: MTU Discovery Action Items

jnc@PTT.LCS.MIT.EDU (Noel Chiappa) Tue, 20 February 1990 17:22 UTC

Received: from decwrl.dec.com by acetes.pa.dec.com (5.54.5/4.7.34) id AA22194; Tue, 20 Feb 90 09:22:33 PST
Received: by decwrl.dec.com; id AA16005; Tue, 20 Feb 90 09:22:28 -0800
Received: by PTT.LCS.MIT.EDU id AA14891; Tue, 20 Feb 90 12:22:21 EST
Date: Tue, 20 Feb 90 12:22:21 EST
From: jnc@PTT.LCS.MIT.EDU (Noel Chiappa)
Message-Id: <9002201722.AA14891@PTT.LCS.MIT.EDU>
To: mogul
Subject: Re: MTU Discovery Action Items
Cc: jnc@PTT.LCS.MIT.EDU, mtudwg

	The IESG meeting spent all its time (not surprisingly) on the
IGP issue. I will take it up by mail (the next teleconference is not
for a few weeks).

	Noel