[multipathtcp] mptcp - Update to a Meeting Session Request for IETF 104

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Wed, 16 January 2019 08:38 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: multipathtcp@ietf.org
Delivered-To: multipathtcp@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 7396C128766; Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:38:09 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: session-request@ietf.org
Cc: multipathtcp@ietf.org, ietf@kuehlewind.net, nishida@sfc.wide.ad.jp, mptcp-chairs@ietf.org
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 6.89.3
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <154762788940.8137.2237947121189051740.idtracker@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:38:09 -0800
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/multipathtcp/cPnZQfGlW1HwecRiNT5vIt4Fy7E>
Subject: [multipathtcp] mptcp - Update to a Meeting Session Request for IETF 104
X-BeenThere: multipathtcp@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: Multi-path extensions for TCP <multipathtcp.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/multipathtcp>, <mailto:multipathtcp-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/multipathtcp/>
List-Post: <mailto:multipathtcp@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:multipathtcp-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/multipathtcp>, <mailto:multipathtcp-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:38:10 -0000

An update to a meeting session request has just been submitted by Yoshifumi Nishida, a Chair of the mptcp working group.

Working Group Name: Multipath TCP
Area Name: Transport Area
Session Requester: Yoshifumi Nishida

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  2 Hours
Number of Attendees: 80
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 First Priority: tcpm tsvarea tsvwg quic
 Second Priority: taps ippm intarea irtfopen iccrg panrg  dmm
 Third Priority: dinrg icnrg maprg  manet

People who must be present:
  Yoshifumi Nishida
  Philip Eardley
  Mirja Kuehlewind

Resources Requested:

Special Requests:
  3rd priority: mrsa bof