[Netslices] COMS BoF proposal for IETF101 is uploaded

"qiangli (D)" <qiangli3@huawei.com> Fri, 02 February 2018 15:55 UTC

Return-Path: <qiangli3@huawei.com>
X-Original-To: netslices@ietfa.amsl.com
Delivered-To: netslices@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 2B16312D956 for <netslices@ietfa.amsl.com>; Fri, 2 Feb 2018 07:55:44 -0800 (PST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at amsl.com
X-Spam-Flag: NO
X-Spam-Score: -4.22
X-Spam-Level:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=-4.22 tagged_above=-999 required=5 tests=[BAYES_00=-1.9, HTML_MESSAGE=0.001, RCVD_IN_DNSWL_MED=-2.3, RCVD_IN_MSPIKE_H3=-0.01, RCVD_IN_MSPIKE_WL=-0.01, SPF_PASS=-0.001, T_KAM_HTML_FONT_INVALID=0.01, T_RP_MATCHES_RCVD=-0.01] autolearn=ham autolearn_force=no
Received: from mail.ietf.org ([4.31.198.44]) by localhost (ietfa.amsl.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id Um2M7gc_-92x for <netslices@ietfa.amsl.com>; Fri, 2 Feb 2018 07:55:41 -0800 (PST)
Received: from huawei.com (lhrrgout.huawei.com [194.213.3.17]) (using TLSv1.2 with cipher ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 (256/256 bits)) (No client certificate requested) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTPS id 3A23E120713 for <netslices@ietf.org>; Fri, 2 Feb 2018 07:55:41 -0800 (PST)
Received: from lhreml707-cah.china.huawei.com (unknown [172.18.7.106]) by Forcepoint Email with ESMTP id B0E6154F3281E for <netslices@ietf.org>; Fri, 2 Feb 2018 15:55:36 +0000 (GMT)
Received: from DGGEMI403-HUB.china.huawei.com (10.3.17.136) by lhreml707-cah.china.huawei.com (10.201.108.48) with Microsoft SMTP Server (TLS) id 14.3.361.1; Fri, 2 Feb 2018 15:55:38 +0000
Received: from DGGEMI509-MBX.china.huawei.com ([169.254.1.109]) by dggemi403-hub.china.huawei.com ([10.3.17.136]) with mapi id 14.03.0361.001; Fri, 2 Feb 2018 23:55:34 +0800
From: "qiangli (D)" <qiangli3@huawei.com>
To: "netslices@ietf.org" <netslices@ietf.org>
CC: Benoit Claise <bclaise@cisco.com>
Thread-Topic: COMS BoF proposal for IETF101 is uploaded
Thread-Index: AdOcPO8i7E08um56S0ih6yAVcaLzVgAAQvhQ
Date: Fri, 2 Feb 2018 15:55:34 +0000
Message-ID: <06C389826B926F48A557D5DB5A54C4ED2A5FC337@dggemi509-mbx.china.huawei.com>
Accept-Language: zh-CN, en-US
Content-Language: zh-CN
X-MS-Has-Attach:
X-MS-TNEF-Correlator:
x-originating-ip: [10.45.139.146]
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="_000_06C389826B926F48A557D5DB5A54C4ED2A5FC337dggemi509mbxchi_"
MIME-Version: 1.0
X-CFilter-Loop: Reflected
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/netslices/eLXVuIYpsA6wT3pWTDsX87dYTfw>
Subject: [Netslices] COMS BoF proposal for IETF101 is uploaded
X-BeenThere: netslices@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.22
Precedence: list
List-Id: "This list is intended for discussion and review of network slicing at IETF." <netslices.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/netslices>, <mailto:netslices-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/netslices/>
List-Post: <mailto:netslices@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:netslices-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/netslices>, <mailto:netslices-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Fri, 02 Feb 2018 15:55:44 -0000

Dear all netslices,

The stable version of COMS BoF proposal has been uploaded onto the IETF BoF WiKi page https://trac.tools.ietf.org/bof/trac/. Six associated documents are linked. No further modification would be made unless the responsible ADs explicitly ask or made by themselves directly.

Many thanks and best regards,

COMS BoF Proponents: Liang Geng - China Mobile <gengliang@chinamobile.com<mailto:gengliang@chinamobile.com>>; Lei Wang - China Mobile <wangleiyjy@chinamobile.com<mailto:wangleiyjy@chinamobile.com>>; Luis Miguel Contreras Murillo - Telefonica <luismiguel.contrerasmurillo@telefonica.com<mailto:luismiguel.contrerasmurillo@telefonica.com>>; Sławomir Kukliński  - Orange <slawomir.kuklinski@orange.com<mailto:slawomir.kuklinski@orange.com>>; Diego Lopes - Telefonica <diego.r.lopez@telefonica.com<mailto:diego.r.lopez@telefonica.com>>; Shunsuke Homma - NTT <homma.shunsuke@lab.ntt.co.jp<mailto:homma.shunsuke@lab.ntt.co.jp>>; Giuseppe Fioccola - Telecom Italia <giuseppe.fioccola@telecomitalia.it<mailto:giuseppe.fioccola@telecomitalia.it>>; Xavier de Foy - InterDigital <x.defoy.ietf@gmail.com<mailto:x.defoy.ietf@gmail.com>>; Akbar Rahman - InterDigital <Akbar.Rahman@interdigital.com<mailto:Akbar.Rahman@interdigital.com>>; Daniele Ceccarelli<mailto:daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com> - Ericsson <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com<mailto:daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>>; Delei Yu - Huawei <yudelei@huawei.co<mailto:yudelei@huawei.co>>; Ravi Rvindran - Huawei <ravi.ravindran@huawei.com<mailto:ravi.ravindran@huawei.com>>;  Kiran Makhijani<mailto:Kiran.Makhijani@huawei.com> - Huawei <Kiran.Makhijani@huawei.com<mailto:Kiran.Makhijani@huawei.com>>; Guangpeng Li - Huawei <liguangpeng@huawei.com<mailto:liguangpeng@huawei.com>>; Cristina Qiang - Huawei <qiangli3@huawei.com<mailto:qiangli3@huawei.com>>; Sheng Jiang - Huawei <jiangsheng@huawei.com<mailto:jiangsheng@huawei.com>>; Pedro Martinez Julia - NICT <pedro@nict.go.jp<mailto:pedro@nict.go.jp>>; Taesang Choi - ETRI <choits@etri.re.kr<mailto:choits@etri.re.kr>>; Vishnu Ram - Independent Consultant <vishnubright@gmail.com<mailto:vishnubright@gmail.com>>; Seil Jeon - Sungkyunkwan University <seiljeon@skku.edu<mailto:seiljeon@skku.edu>>; Pablo Ameigeiras - University of Granada <pameigeiras@ugr.es<mailto:pameigeiras@ugr.es>>; Oscar Adamuz Hinojosa - University of Granada <oadamuz@ugr.es<mailto:oadamuz@ugr.es>>; Jose Ordonez Lucena - University of Granada <jordonez@ugr.es<mailto:jordonez@ugr.es>>; Carlos Jesus Bernados Cano - University Carlos III  <cjbc@it.uc3m.es<mailto:cjbc@it.uc3m.es>>; Alex Galis - University College London <a.galis@ucl.ac.uk<mailto:a.galis@ucl.ac.uk>>