Re: Networked Information Retrieval Working Group Agenda

Jill.Foster@newcastle.ac.uk Thu, 01 July 1993 19:33 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa12000; 1 Jul 93 15:33 EDT
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa11996; 1 Jul 93 15:33 EDT
Received: from sun2.nsfnet-relay.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa23713; 1 Jul 93 15:33 EDT
Via: uk.ac.mailbase; Thu, 1 Jul 1993 20:33:28 +0100
Received: from [+JANET.000001500100/FTP.MAIL] by uk.ac.mailbase; Thu, 1 Jul 1993 20:31:23 +0100
Received: from tuda.ncl.ac.uk by cheviot.ncl.ac.uk id <AA19275@cheviot.ncl.ac.uk> (5.65cVUW/NCL-CMA.1.35 for <nir@mailbase.ac.uk>) with SMTP; Thu, 1 Jul 1993 20:31:03 +0100
Date: Thu, 1 Jul 1993 20:30:59 +0100
Message-Id: <AA02690.199307011930@tuda.ncl.ac.uk>
To: nir@mailbase.ac.uk, mwalnut@CNRI.Reston.VA.US
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Jill.Foster@newcastle.ac.uk
Subject: Re: Networked Information Retrieval Working Group Agenda
Reply-To: Jill.Foster@newcastle.ac.uk
X-Orig-Sender: nir-request@mailbase.ac.uk

Thanks to Kevin Altis for pointing this out:

>>NIR WG charter:
>>
>>anonymous ftp to: mailbase.ac.uk
>>file: pub/nir/charter.txt
>
>That's "nir.charter" NOT "charter.txt" :)

>>NIR WG minutes of March Meeting:
>>
>>or from:  cnri.reston.va.us
>>file:   ietf/nir/nir-minutes-93.mar.txt
>
>nir-minutes-93mar.txt NOT nir-minutes-93.mar.txt
>

Apologies. Jill