Re: FREE CiscoView Download

Jerald Murphy <Jerald.Murphy@mci.com> Sat, 15 February 1997 15:21 UTC

Received: from cnri by ietf.org id aa08850; 15 Feb 97 10:21 EST
Received: from palrel1.hp.com by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa11813; 15 Feb 97 10:21 EST
Received: from hprnd.rose.hp.com (daemon@hprnd.rose.hp.com [15.29.43.139]) by palrel1.hp.com with ESMTP (8.7.5/8.7.3) id FAA22784; Sat, 15 Feb 1997 05:54:09 -0800 (PST)
Received: from relay.hp.com by hprnd.rose.hp.com with ESMTP (1.37.109.18/15.5+ECS 3.3) id AA295644824; Sat, 15 Feb 1997 05:53:45 -0800
Received: from pop2a.mail.mci.com ([166.37.204.2]) by relay.hp.com with ESMTP (1.37.109.16/15.5+ECS 3.3) id AA255964823; Sat, 15 Feb 1997 05:53:43 -0800
Received: from pop3a.mail.mci.com (pop3a.mail.mci.com [166.37.172.2]) by pop2a.mail.mci.com (8.8.5/) with ESMTP id HAA27188; Sat, 15 Feb 1997 07:49:55 -0600 (CST)
Received: from localHost ([166.41.154.6]) by pop3a.mail.mci.com (post.office MTA v2.1 0910 ID# 0-10275) with SMTP id AAA12192; Sat, 15 Feb 1997 08:49:53 -0500
Date: Sat, 15 Feb 1997 07:49 -0600 (CST)
From: Jerald Murphy <Jerald.Murphy@mci.com>
To: Guenter Kraft <gkraft@cisco.com>
Cc: nms-users@ghost.cs.orst.edu, tkined@ibr.cs.tu-bs.de, winsnmp@mailbag.jf.intel.com, nms@netmgrs.co.uk, marcomm@netmgrs.co.uk, msia@netmgrs.co.uk, applmib-request@emi-summit.com, hubmib@hprnd.rose.hp.com, osimis@cs.ucl.ac.uk, nmf-objects@nmf.com, nmsig@nemo.ncsl.nist.gov, snmp@psi.com, snmp2@tis.com, cisco@spot.colorado.edu, ovforum@andrew.cmu.edu, hp-nodemgr@rrz.uni-koeln.de, arslist@shl.com, snm-people@zippy.telcom.arizona.edu, spectrum@po.cwru.edu
Subject: Re: FREE CiscoView Download
X-Mailer: MailRoom v2.0b
Message-Id: <19970215134946.AAA12192@localHost>