IPP> HP is OK

Scott Lawrence <lawrence@agranat.com> Wed, 29 July 1998 20:37 UTC

Delivery-Date: Wed, 29 Jul 1998 16:37:11 -0400
Return-Path: ipp-owner@pwg.org
Received: from cnri.reston.va.us (ns [132.151.1.1]) by ietf.org (8.8.5/8.8.7a) with ESMTP id QAA13205 for <ietf-archive@ietf.org>; Wed, 29 Jul 1998 16:37:10 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from lists.underscore.com (uscore-1.mv.com [199.125.85.30]) by cnri.reston.va.us (8.8.5/8.8.7a) with ESMTP id QAA18713 for <ietf-archive@cnri.reston.va.us>; Wed, 29 Jul 1998 16:36:57 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from localhost (daemon@localhost) by lists.underscore.com (8.7.5/8.7.3) with SMTP id QAA26958 for <ietf-archive@cnri.reston.va.us>; Wed, 29 Jul 1998 16:37:10 -0400 (EDT)
Received: by pwg.org (bulk_mailer v1.5); Wed, 29 Jul 1998 16:33:10 -0400
Received: (from daemon@localhost) by lists.underscore.com (8.7.5/8.7.3) id QAA25400 for ipp-outgoing; Wed, 29 Jul 1998 16:24:39 -0400 (EDT)
Message-ID: <35BF84EE.EAC6C0AC@agranat.com>
Date: Wed, 29 Jul 1998 20:24:14 +0000
From: Scott Lawrence <lawrence@agranat.com>
Organization: Agranat Systems http://www.agranat.com/
X-Mailer: Mozilla 4.03 [en] (X11; I; Linux 2.0.32 i686)
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: Jeff Wiederholt <jeff@agranat.com>, Nick Moradian <nick@agranat.com>
CC: Barry Charton <charton@agranat.com>, IPP List <ipp@pwg.org>
Subject: IPP> HP is OK
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Sender: owner-ipp@pwg.org

Dave I. just relayed a message to me from Zami @ HP that my fix did in fact
fix the Zbuf problem.  She had some questions about file sizes - I tried to
return her call but she didn't answer so I left her a message with my number
here.

-- 
Scott Lawrence            Consulting Engineer        <lawrence@agranat.com>
Agranat Systems, Inc.   Embedded Web Technology     http://www.agranat.com/