Unsubscribe

Ralph Droms <droms@coral.bucknell.edu> Tue, 03 September 1996 14:13 UTC

Received: from ietf.org by ietf.org id aa10109; 3 Sep 96 10:13 EDT
Received: from cnri by ietf.org id aa10100; 3 Sep 96 10:13 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07463; 3 Sep 96 10:13 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.20437-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Tue, 3 Sep 1996 14:26:56 +0100
Received: from coral.bucknell.edu by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.15515-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Tue, 3 Sep 1996 14:26:37 +0100
Received: by coral.bucknell.edu; (5.65v3.0/1.1.8.2/29Aug94-0956AM) id AA19968; Tue, 3 Sep 1996 09:26:30 -0400
Date: Tue, 3 Sep 1996 09:26:30 -0400
Message-Id: <9609031326.AA19968@coral.bucknell.edu>
Sender: ietf-archive-request@ietf.org
From: Ralph Droms <droms@coral.bucknell.edu>
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Subject: Unsubscribe

Sorry - I intended the previous message to go to osi-ds-request...

- Ralph Droms