osi-ds & the IETF?

Jeff Hodges <hodges@breakaway.stanford.edu> Thu, 02 November 1995 22:30 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa24254; 2 Nov 95 17:30 EST
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa24249; 2 Nov 95 17:30 EST
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa21738; 2 Nov 95 17:30 EST
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.25201-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Thu, 2 Nov 1995 19:40:36 +0000
Received: from breakaway.Stanford.EDU by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.00860-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Thu, 2 Nov 1995 19:40:13 +0000
Received: from localhost by Breakaway.Stanford.EDU (8.6.10/inc-1.0) id LAA24316; Thu, 2 Nov 1995 11:40:02 -0800
Message-Id: <199511021940.LAA24316@Breakaway.Stanford.EDU>
Subject: osi-ds & the IETF?
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
cc: hodges@breakaway.stanford.edu
Reply-to: hodges@breakaway.stanford.edu
Office: Pine Hall Rm 161; 415-723-2452
HomePage: http://www-leland.stanford.edu/~hodges/
Date: Thu, 02 Nov 95 11:40:02 -0800
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Jeff Hodges <hodges@breakaway.stanford.edu>
X-Mts: smtp

is the osi-ds group still an active working group in the ietf?

just curious, thanks,

Jeff