subscribe

Thomas Kwan <kwan@vancouver.osiware.bc.ca> Sat, 21 October 1995 02:07 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa23652; 20 Oct 95 22:07 EDT
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa23648; 20 Oct 95 22:07 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa24266; 20 Oct 95 22:07 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.01662-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Sat, 21 Oct 1995 02:12:09 +0100
Received: from osison.osiware.bc.ca by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.11976-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Sat, 21 Oct 1995 02:11:56 +0100
Received: by osison.osiware.bc.ca (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA12278; Fri, 20 Oct 95 18:11:20 PDT
Date: 20 Oct 95 18:10 PDT
X400-Trace: ca*infonet*iss; Arrival 20 Oct 95 18:10 PDT Action: Relayed
Priority: normal
Ua-Content-Id: 74 95/10/20
P1-Message-Id: ca*infonet*iss;9510201810450182500
Original-Encoded-Information-Types: IA5-Text
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Thomas Kwan <kwan@vancouver.osiware.bc.ca>
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Message-Id: <74 95/10/20*kwan@vancouver.osiware.bc.ca>
Subject: subscribe

subscribe