Re: DREG BOF

clw@merit.edu Fri, 10 July 1992 15:16 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa03996; 10 Jul 92 11:16 EDT
Received: from NRI.NRI.Reston.Va.US by IETF.NRI.Reston.VA.US id ab03990; 10 Jul 92 11:16 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa16361; 10 Jul 92 11:18 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.03880-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Fri, 10 Jul 1992 13:39:20 +0100
Received: from merit.edu by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.13898-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Fri, 10 Jul 1992 13:39:09 +0100
Return-Path: <clw@merit.edu>
Received: from home.merit.edu by merit.edu (5.65/1123-1.0) id AA19207; Fri, 10 Jul 92 08:39:04 -0400
Received: by home.merit.edu (4.1/client-0.9) id AA01508; Fri, 10 Jul 92 08:39:03 EDT
Date: Fri, 10 Jul 92 08:39:03 EDT
From: clw@merit.edu
Message-Id: <9207101239.AA01508@home.merit.edu>
To: S.Kille@isode.com, osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Subject: Re: DREG BOF

Steve:
   We at Merit will certainly attend and present the case for X.500 especially
as we should have a surprise for IETF.
Chris