subscribe

pau@watson.ibm.com Mon, 17 August 1992 16:13 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa13614; 17 Aug 92 12:13 EDT
Received: from NRI.NRI.Reston.Va.US by IETF.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa13610; 17 Aug 92 12:13 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa00773; 17 Aug 92 12:14 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.06763-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Mon, 17 Aug 1992 16:27:35 +0100
Received: from watson.ibm.com by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.13752-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Mon, 17 Aug 1992 16:27:26 +0100
Received: from YKTVMV by watson.ibm.com (IBM VM SMTP V2R2) with BSMTP id 8049; Mon, 17 Aug 92 11:27:23 EDT
Date: Mon, 17 Aug 92 11:26:12 EDT
From: pau@watson.ibm.com
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Subject: subscribe
Message-ID: <9208171214.aa00773@NRI.Reston.VA.US>

Please add me to the directory service (X.500 ?) mail list.

My e-mail address is "pau@watson.ibm.com".com".

Thank you.

Regards, Pau-Chen