Custos

Skip Slone <jpslone@tag.den.mmc.com> Mon, 10 August 1992 18:38 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa18050; 10 Aug 92 14:38 EDT
Received: from NRI.NRI.Reston.Va.US by IETF.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa18046; 10 Aug 92 14:38 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa01513; 10 Aug 92 14:39 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.09175-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Mon, 10 Aug 1992 18:17:45 +0100
Received: from everest.den.mmc.com by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.17314-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Mon, 10 Aug 1992 18:17:37 +0100
Received: from tag (tag.den.mmc.com) by everest.den.mmc.com (4.1/1.34.a) id AA01042; Mon, 10 Aug 92 11:17:18 MDT
Received: by tag (4.1/1.34.a) id AA02116; Mon, 10 Aug 92 11:19:00 MDT
Date: Mon, 10 Aug 92 11:19:00 MDT
From: Skip Slone <jpslone@tag.den.mmc.com>
Message-Id: <9208101719.AA02116@tag>
To: sywuu@thumper.bellcore.com
Subject: Custos
Cc: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk

> Can anyone tell me where can I ftp the Custos (NIST implementation
> 
> of X.500 DSA/DUA) software?
> 
> 

Custos is retrievable via anonymous ftp.  For retrieval information
send your request to x500-request@osi.ncsl.nist.gov.