subscribe

"webba@lmx01.eng.sematech.org" <"Andy Webb"@gater3.sematech.org> Tue, 13 December 1994 23:04 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa10667; 13 Dec 94 18:04 EST
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa10663; 13 Dec 94 18:04 EST
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa16772; 13 Dec 94 18:04 EST
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.03761-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Tue, 13 Dec 1994 22:40:04 +0000
Received: from gater3.sematech.org by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.25958-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Tue, 13 Dec 1994 22:39:50 +0000
Received: from GATEV4.SEMATECH.ORG by gater3.sematech.org (8.6.9/F-1.8) with ESMTP id QAA11043; Tue, 13 Dec 1994 16:39:47 -0600
Received: from webba (131.153.27.31) by GateV1.SEMATECH.Org (PMDF V4.3-10 #5463) id <01HKLO54JRDS984Z34@GateV1.SEMATECH.Org>; Tue, 13 Dec 1994 16:39:36 -0600 (CST)
Date: Tue, 13 Dec 1994 16:39:36 -0600 (CST)
Date-warning: Date header was inserted by GateV1.SEMATECH.Org
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: "webba@lmx01.eng.sematech.org" <"Andy Webb"@gater3.sematech.org>
Subject: subscribe
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Message-id: <01HKLO54UQUA984Z34@GateV1.SEMATECH.Org>
MIME-version: 1.0
X-Mailer: Mozilla/0.9 Beta (Windows)
Content-type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-transfer-encoding: 7BIT

subscribe