X.500 Functional Standards/Profiles

Jyri Tahtinen <tahtinen@hpy.fi> Wed, 01 November 1995 09:25 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07484; 1 Nov 95 4:25 EST
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07480; 1 Nov 95 4:25 EST
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa04732; 1 Nov 95 4:25 EST
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.04475-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Wed, 1 Nov 1995 08:34:40 +0000
Received: from hpy.fi by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.04626-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Wed, 1 Nov 1995 08:34:34 +0000
Received: from rc.hpy.fi by mail.hpy.fi (KAA10565); Wed, 1 Nov 1995 10:34:09 +0200
Received: from aku.rc.hpy.fi by rc.hpy.fi (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA03000; Wed, 1 Nov 95 10:32:47 +0200
Received: by aku.rc.hpy.fi (4.1/SMI-4.1) id AA04855; Wed, 1 Nov 95 10:37:02 +0200
Date: Wed, 1 Nov 1995 10:37:01 +0200 (EET)
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: Jyri Tahtinen <tahtinen@hpy.fi>
X-Sender: tahtinen@aku.rc.hpy.fi
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Subject: X.500 Functional Standards/Profiles
Message-Id: <Pine.SUN.3.91.951101102926.4797B-100000@aku.rc.hpy.fi>
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: TEXT/PLAIN; charset=US-ASCII

Dear OSI-DS readers,

I would like to get information about X.500 Functional Standards or Profiles:
which profiles are available and which are relevant at the moment when 
X.500(1993) is available?

Pointers to information of functional standards in Internet would be 
appreciated, but any kind of information is welcome!

Best regards,

	Jyri Tahtinen

'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'
 J y r i   T a h t i n e n        
                             Helsinki Telephone Company Ltd. Research
     tahtinen@hpy.fi         http://www.rc.hpy.fi/home_pages/jyri_tahtinen.html

'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'`'