Unsubscribe

"Vilok (V.) Kusumakar" <vilok@bnr.ca> Wed, 02 June 1993 01:28 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa19034; 1 Jun 93 21:28 EDT
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa19030; 1 Jun 93 21:28 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa03483; 1 Jun 93 21:28 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.11157-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Wed, 2 Jun 1993 01:41:52 +0100
Received: from x400gate.bnr.ca by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.17452-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Wed, 2 Jun 1993 01:41:45 +0100
X400-Received: by mta x400gate.bnr.ca in /PRMD=BNR/ADMD=TELECOM.CANADA/C=CA/; Relayed; Tue, 1 Jun 1993 20:41:32 -0400
X400-Received: by /PRMD=BNR/ADMD=TELECOM.CANADA/C=CA/; Relayed; Tue, 1 Jun 1993 20:41:24 -0400
X400-Received: by /PRMD=BNR/ADMD=TELECOM.CANADA/C=CA/; Relayed; Tue, 1 Jun 1993 16:41:00 -0400
Date: Tue, 1 Jun 1993 20:41:00 +0000
X400-Originator: /DD.ID=1637814/G=Vilok/I=V/S=Kusumakar/@bnr.ca
X400-MTS-Identifier: [/PRMD=BNR/ADMD=TELECOM.CANADA/C=CA/; bcars735.b.310:02.05.93.00.41.24]
X400-Content-Type: P2-1984 (2)
Content-Identifier: Unsubscribe
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: "Vilok (V.) Kusumakar" <vilok@bnr.ca>
X-Orig-Sender: "Vilok (V.) Kusumakar" <vilok@bnr.ca>
Message-ID: <"13311 Tue Jun 1 20:41:26 1993"@bnr.ca>
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Subject: Unsubscribe

Unsubscribe Vilok Kusumakar
---------------
Vilok Kusumakar                    OSI Protocols for tomorrow......
vilok@bnr.ca                       Bell-Northern Research, Ltd.
Phone: (613) 763-2273              P.O. Box 3511, Station C 
Fax:   (613) 765-4777              Ottawa, Ontario, K1Y 4H7