subscribe

"Srinivasa M. Kasturi" <kasturi@nfs.ee.vill.edu> Tue, 29 August 1995 22:49 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa20088; 29 Aug 95 18:49 EDT
Received: from CNRI.Reston.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa20084; 29 Aug 95 18:49 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa20758; 29 Aug 95 18:49 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.03314-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Tue, 29 Aug 1995 23:29:16 +0100
Received: from nfs.ee.vill.edu by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.27560-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Tue, 29 Aug 1995 23:29:03 +0100
Received: from vu-vlsi.ee.vill.edu by nfs.ee.vill.edu (4.1/SMI-4.1a) id AA11996; Tue, 29 Aug 95 18:29:02 EDT
Date: Tue, 29 Aug 95 18:29:02 EDT
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: "Srinivasa M. Kasturi" <kasturi@nfs.ee.vill.edu>
Message-Id: <9508292229.AA11996@nfs.ee.vill.edu>
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Subject: subscribe

subscribe