X.500 Doc.

"Pau-Chen Cheng (862-3945)" <pau@watson.ibm.com> Thu, 20 May 1993 20:45 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa12925; 20 May 93 16:45 EDT
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa12921; 20 May 93 16:45 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa21169; 20 May 93 16:45 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.04853-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Thu, 20 May 1993 21:07:50 +0100
Received: from watson.ibm.com by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.23270-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Thu, 20 May 1993 21:07:34 +0100
Received: from YKTVMV by watson.ibm.com (IBM VM SMTP V2R3) with BSMTP id 1111; Thu, 20 May 93 16:07:30 EDT
Date: Thu, 20 May 93 16:04:53 EDT
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: "Pau-Chen Cheng (862-3945)" <pau@watson.ibm.com>
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Subject: X.500 Doc.
Message-ID: <9305201645.aa21169@CNRI.Reston.VA.US>

Could anyone tell me what's the (best) way to get X.500 Standard Document
(Specification) in U.S. ?

Thanks in advance.


Best Regards, Pau-Chen