Network Infrastructure Paper

mak@merit.edu Thu, 09 July 1992 05:47 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa12994; 9 Jul 92 1:47 EDT
Received: from NRI.NRI.Reston.Va.US by IETF.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa12990; 9 Jul 92 1:47 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa17762; 9 Jul 92 1:48 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.00651-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Thu, 9 Jul 1992 05:57:25 +0100
Received: from merit.edu by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.18009-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Thu, 9 Jul 1992 05:57:15 +0100
Return-Path: <mak@merit.edu>
Received: from fox.merit.edu by merit.edu (5.65/1123-1.0) id AA12820; Thu, 9 Jul 92 00:57:08 -0400
Received: by fox.merit.edu (4.1/client-0.9) id AA09359; Thu, 9 Jul 92 00:57:27 EDT
Date: Thu, 9 Jul 92 00:57:27 EDT
From: mak@merit.edu
Message-Id: <9207090457.AA09359@fox.merit.edu>
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Subject: Network Infrastructure Paper

Hi. I've submitted a revised version of the network objects
paper I presented at the last IETF, as a new Internet Draft.
I am including the text here, and there are three figures
that are available in postscript via anonymous FTP. The
host is merit.edu, directory pub/x.500, files nii.fig1.ps,
nii.fig2.ps, and nii.fig3.ps. 

I have some scheduling problems that make me unable to
attend the OSI-DS session, but some other folks from
Merit and Univ. of Michigan will be able to present
the paper. 

Any early (well not so early I guess) comments would be most
welcome.

	Mark