Thorfinn Thomassen <thotho@ftd.mil.no> Tue, 03 December 1996 12:01 UTC

Received: from cnri by ietf.org id aa16275; 3 Dec 96 7:01 EST
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa06859; 3 Dec 96 7:01 EST
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.11874-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Tue, 3 Dec 1996 11:20:13 +0000
Received: from gatekeeper.ftd.mil.no by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.13093-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Tue, 3 Dec 1996 11:19:59 +0000
Received: by gatekeeper.ftd.mil.no (SMI-8.6/SMI-SVR4) id MAA05302; Tue, 3 Dec 1996 12:19:37 +0100
Received: from mailhost(144.84.58.10) by gate via smap (V1.3) id sma005296; Tue Dec 3 12:19:17 1996
Received: from tt_nt1 by mailhost.ftd.mil.no (SMI-8.6/SMI-SVR4) id OAA16934; Tue, 3 Dec 1996 14:18:10 +0100
Date: Tue, 3 Dec 1996 14:18:10 +0100
Message-Id: <199612031318.OAA16934@mailhost.ftd.mil.no>
X-Sender: thotho@144.84.58.10
X-Mailer: Windows Eudora Light Version 1.5.2
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
From: Thorfinn Thomassen <thotho@ftd.mil.no>

subscribe osi-ds
---
Thorfinn Thomassen  ||  phone:  +47 - 23 09 25 61
NODECA              ||  email:  mailto:thotho@ftd.mil.no
  •   Thorfinn Thomassen