Unsubscribe

Ralph Droms <droms@coral.bucknell.edu> Tue, 03 September 1996 14:29 UTC

Received: from ietf.org by ietf.org id aa10678; 3 Sep 96 10:29 EDT
Received: from cnri by ietf.org id aa10674; 3 Sep 96 10:29 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07793; 3 Sep 96 10:29 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.20402-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Tue, 3 Sep 1996 14:25:56 +0100
Received: from coral.bucknell.edu by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.15441-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Tue, 3 Sep 1996 14:25:37 +0100
Received: by coral.bucknell.edu; (5.65v3.0/1.1.8.2/29Aug94-0956AM) id AA19862; Tue, 3 Sep 1996 09:25:33 -0400
Date: Tue, 3 Sep 1996 09:25:33 -0400
Message-Id: <9609031325.AA19862@coral.bucknell.edu>
Sender: ietf-archive-request@ietf.org
From: Ralph Droms <droms@coral.bucknell.edu>
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Subject: Unsubscribe

unsubscribe osi-ds

Please remove me from the osi-ds mailing list.  Thanks...

- Ralph Droms