FTP info for X.500 Directory Schema Management Paper

"Danny L. Silver" <dsilver@csd.uwo.ca> Thu, 15 April 1993 22:45 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa19746; 15 Apr 93 18:45 EDT
Received: from CNRI.RESTON.VA.US by IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa19742; 15 Apr 93 18:45 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by CNRI.Reston.VA.US id aa05270; 15 Apr 93 18:45 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.00216-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Thu, 15 Apr 1993 23:04:30 +0100
Received: from julian.uwo.ca by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.29988-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Thu, 15 Apr 1993 23:03:59 +0100
Received: from chaplin.csd.uwo.ca by julian.uwo.ca with SMTP id AA20736; Thu, 15 Apr 93 18:03:52 -0400
Sender: ietf-archive-request@IETF.CNRI.Reston.VA.US
From: "Danny L. Silver" <dsilver@csd.uwo.ca>
Message-Id: <9304152203.AA12539@no17sun.csd.uwo.ca>
Subject: FTP info for X.500 Directory Schema Management Paper
To: osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Date: Thu, 15 Apr 93 18:03:35 EDT
Cc: Mike Bauer <bauer@csd.uwo.ca>, "James W. Hong" <jwkhong@csd.uwo.ca>
X-Mailer: ELM [version 2.3 PL11]

The number of requests for the paper

"Toward an X.500 Directory Schema Management Methodology"

has been high.  I have, therefore, placed a compressed copy
in our anonymous ftp server:  ftp.csd.uwo.ca.

You can find it under pub/x.500/scheman.ps.Z

The file is in postscript format.
If anyone has difficulties accessing the server or printing the file please
let me know.

**** Your feedback on the paper would be most appreciated.  ****

.... Danny Silver.

-- 

=========================================================================
=  Daniel L. Silver    University of Western Ontario, London, Canada    =
=                      N6A 3K7 - Dept. of Comp. Sci. - Office: MC27b    =
=  dsilver@csd.uwo.ca  H: (519)473-6168   O: (519)679-2111 (ext.6903)   =
=========================================================================