Re: At last - a REALLY useful directory application

clw@merit.edu Tue, 23 June 1992 19:14 UTC

Received: from ietf.nri.reston.va.us by IETF.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07833; 23 Jun 92 15:14 EDT
Received: from NRI.NRI.Reston.Va.US by IETF.NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa07829; 23 Jun 92 15:14 EDT
Received: from haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk by NRI.Reston.VA.US id aa05762; 23 Jun 92 15:14 EDT
Received: from bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk by haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk with local SMTP id <g.06364-0@haig.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Tue, 23 Jun 1992 19:29:51 +0100
Received: from merit.edu by bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk with Internet SMTP id <g.03256-0@bells.cs.ucl.ac.uk>; Tue, 23 Jun 1992 19:29:40 +0100
Return-Path: <clw@merit.edu>
Received: from home.merit.edu by merit.edu (5.65/1123-1.0) id AA20742; Tue, 23 Jun 92 14:29:33 -0400
Received: by home.merit.edu (4.1/client-0.9) id AA08080; Tue, 23 Jun 92 14:30:43 EDT
Date: Tue, 23 Jun 92 14:30:43 EDT
From: clw@merit.edu
Message-Id: <9206231830.AA08080@home.merit.edu>
To: Sylvain.Langlois@der.edf.fr, osi-ds@cicb.fr
Subject: Re: At last - a REALLY useful directory application
Cc: S.Kille@cs.ucl.ac.uk, j.onions@xtel.co.uk, osi-ds@cs.ucl.ac.uk

O.K., I'm game... What do I need to put on the agenda for July?
Chris Weider


>> Doesn't this sound like a task for the DISI folks?  They seem to be able to
>> put these things together quite well.
>Agreed.
>Sylvain