quic - Update to a Meeting Session Request for IETF 110

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Wed, 16 December 2020 16:39 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: quic@ietf.org
Delivered-To: quic@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id EB31E3A10E4; Wed, 16 Dec 2020 08:39:13 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: session-request@ietf.org
Cc: lucaspardue.24.7@gmail.com, magnus.westerlund@ericsson.com, quic-chairs@ietf.org, quic@ietf.org
Subject: quic - Update to a Meeting Session Request for IETF 110
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 7.23.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <160813675344.5136.2365979018951626619@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Wed, 16 Dec 2020 08:39:13 -0800
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/quic/8gvI-tLfJkHEZi6yLtTEmdP2ezI>
X-BeenThere: quic@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: Main mailing list of the IETF QUIC working group <quic.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/quic>, <mailto:quic-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/quic/>
List-Post: <mailto:quic@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:quic-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/quic>, <mailto:quic-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Wed, 16 Dec 2020 16:39:14 -0000

An update to a meeting session request has just been submitted by Lucas Pardue, a Chair of the quic working group.

Working Group Name: QUIC
Area Name: Transport Area
Session Requester: Lucas Pardue

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  2 Hours
Number of Attendees: 200
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 Chair Conflict: masque webtrans httpbis
 Technology Overlap: tls iccrg tcpm tsvarea tsvwg saag
 Key Participant Conflict: sframe

People who must be present:
  Sean Turner
  Magnus Westerlund
  Jana Iyengar
  Martin Duke
  Martin Thomson
  Brian Trammell
  Mirja Kuehlewind
  Lars Eggert
  Mike Bishop
  Tommy Pauly
  David Schinazi
  Ian Swett
  Lucas Pardue
  Alan Frindell
  Eric Kinnear
  Nick Banks

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: