quic - Update to a Meeting Session Request for IETF 108

IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org> Tue, 26 May 2020 10:52 UTC

Return-Path: <session-request@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: quic@ietf.org
Delivered-To: quic@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 8EF523A0E1E; Tue, 26 May 2020 03:52:59 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: IETF Meeting Session Request Tool <session-request@ietf.org>
To: <session-request@ietf.org>
Cc: magnus.westerlund@ericsson.com, lars@eggert.org, quic-chairs@ietf.org, quic@ietf.org
Subject: quic - Update to a Meeting Session Request for IETF 108
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 7.1.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <159049037956.21597.588576022352639625@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Tue, 26 May 2020 03:52:59 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/quic/K1JjwwkOJ_IhhSlonn63jHV14u0>
X-BeenThere: quic@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: Main mailing list of the IETF QUIC working group <quic.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/quic>, <mailto:quic-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/quic/>
List-Post: <mailto:quic@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:quic-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/quic>, <mailto:quic-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Tue, 26 May 2020 10:53:06 -0000

An update to a meeting session request has just been submitted by Lars Eggert, a Chair of the quic working group.

Working Group Name: QUIC
Area Name: Transport Area
Session Requester: Lars Eggert

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  100 Minutes
Number of Attendees: 200
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 Chair Conflict: httpbis webtrans masque ript
 Technology Overlap: tls iccrg tcpm tsvwg tsvarea saag
 Key Participant Conflict: capport add

People who must be present:
  Sean Turner
  Mark Nottingham
  Magnus Westerlund
  Jana Iyengar
  Martin Thomson
  Brian Trammell
  Mirja Kuehlewind
  Lars Eggert
  Mike Bishop
  Ian Swett
  Lucas Pardue
  Alan Frindell

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: