quic - Requested session has been scheduled for IETF 108

"\"IETF Secretariat\"" <agenda@ietf.org> Fri, 03 July 2020 00:20 UTC

Return-Path: <agenda@ietf.org>
X-Original-To: quic@ietf.org
Delivered-To: quic@ietfa.amsl.com
Received: from ietfa.amsl.com (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by ietfa.amsl.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id BA79D3A0937; Thu, 2 Jul 2020 17:20:31 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
From: "\"IETF Secretariat\"" <agenda@ietf.org>
To: <lars@eggert.org>, <quic-chairs@ietf.org>
Cc: magnus.westerlund@ericsson.com, quic@ietf.org
Subject: quic - Requested session has been scheduled for IETF 108
X-Test-IDTracker: no
X-IETF-IDTracker: 7.7.0
Auto-Submitted: auto-generated
Precedence: bulk
Message-ID: <159373563174.30173.4966801879055667371@ietfa.amsl.com>
Date: Thu, 02 Jul 2020 17:20:31 -0700
Archived-At: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/msg/quic/NI77IA0hZYwGoYNHB8S3fDImMmk>
X-BeenThere: quic@ietf.org
X-Mailman-Version: 2.1.29
List-Id: Main mailing list of the IETF QUIC working group <quic.ietf.org>
List-Unsubscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/options/quic>, <mailto:quic-request@ietf.org?subject=unsubscribe>
List-Archive: <https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/browse/quic/>
List-Post: <mailto:quic@ietf.org>
List-Help: <mailto:quic-request@ietf.org?subject=help>
List-Subscribe: <https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/quic>, <mailto:quic-request@ietf.org?subject=subscribe>
X-List-Received-Date: Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:20:39 -0000

Dear Lars Eggert,

The session(s) that you have requested have been scheduled.
Below is the scheduled session information followed by
the original request. 

    quic Session 1 (1:40 requested)
    Wednesday, 29 July 2020, Session I 1100-1240
    Room Name: Room 7 size: 7

iCalendar: https://datatracker.ietf.org/meeting/108/sessions/quic.ics

Request Information:

Working Group Name: QUIC
Area Name: Transport Area
Session Requester: Lars Eggert

Number of Sessions: 1
Length of Session(s):  100 Minutes
Number of Attendees: 200
Conflicts to Avoid: 
 Chair Conflict: masque webtrans httpbis ript
 Technology Overlap: tls iccrg tcpm tsvwg tsvarea saag
 Key Participant Conflict: capport add

People who must be present:
  Sean Turner
  Mark Nottingham
  Magnus Westerlund
  Jana Iyengar
  Martin Thomson
  Brian Trammell
  Mirja Kuehlewind
  Lars Eggert
  Mike Bishop
  Ian Swett
  Lucas Pardue
  Alan Frindell

Resources Requested:

Special Requests: